wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

Last Impressions
Rollins
#1 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 12:02:23 PM

Seems things at Ciders did not go well. Let Chepkel continue the story here...smile
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
rryyzz
#2 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 2:32:32 PM

Rollins wrote:
Seems things at Ciders did not go well. Let Chepkel continue the story here...smile

That silence is too elephant......The way she seemed so excited about the date, i highly suspect things didn't turn out well. @Chepkel jitokezee, wazuans are dying to have your complete the story.......smile smile
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Muheani
#3 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 2:38:58 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Rollins wrote:

That silence is too elephant......The way she seemed so excited about the date, i highly suspect things didn't turn out well. @Chepkel jitokezee, wazuans are dying to have you complete the story.......smile smile

No I think it well well.

Like the bible says

Proverbs 30:17-20
18 “There are three things that are too amazing for me,four that I do not understand:19 the way of an eagle in the sky, the way of a snake on a rock,
the way of a ship on the high seas,and the way of a man with a young woman.

Rollins
#4 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 2:40:03 PM

Better still, those wazuans akina Mc who were monitoring proceedings live from the counter watufahamishe yaliyojili.
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#5 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:57:37 PM

@Rollins wewe umeshapitwa na mambo...your thread was uncalled for. Refer to First Impressions, wachana na hii Last impression yako