from some post last
week, kabz might not know why he was usered. He probably doesn't log in
daily. But I find it completely absurd for the admin to change your rank
and suspend your account without informing one of their mistake. If
@kabz doesn't know why he was usered, what is there to stop him from
repeating what he did?

Those questions made you a warrior.;(

Nope, it was something very petty. So petty that the entire wazua would be shocked. Nothing political or to do with golden boy. Was just having fun. I would have repeated the same if 'they' had not heeded my request for the reason behind my suspension. And while requesting for communication of the reason, the admin engages me in vague tycho like talk and then later cheers on as@mukiri insults me

That was not something petty, someone stringing your madam in a not so nice way is not right, watu waheshimiane...

pls take time to understand my post. Nothing to do with mcrege
Jacy26
#82 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:12:32 AM

Thanks @Admin. Apology accepted. Moving on........
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#83 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:23:06 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

We hope conversations that take place on Wazua will be energetic, constructive, and thought-proving. Members and posts that are overly promotional, mean-spirited, or obscene, fall under the moderators' judgement however imperfect.

@Jacy26 kindly accept our apology on @Impunity's behalf.

The Wazua spirit
words from our post borrowed from HBR posting guidelines

Jacy26 wrote:
I support @Mcreggae on this one. I remember that thread and that attack at him was out of order.

Quote exactly the sentence which was out of order and stop boot-licking and tail wagging here!!!
Unajifanya single nani akukatie?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

@Impunity, matusi nayo?? Have I mentioned you anywhere?

@Jacy26 you see this is the first time @lady admin has commented on the matter.So I was wondering where you were getting all your support from.
Anyway say sorry to me also and lets move on.

Muheani
#84 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:39:22 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

We hope conversations that take place on Wazua will be energetic, constructive, and thought-proving. Members and posts that are overly promotional, mean-spirited, or obscene, fall under the moderators' judgement however imperfect.

The Wazua spirit

Jacy26 wrote:
I support @Mcreggae on this one. I remember that thread and that attack at him was out of order.

Quote exactly the sentence which was out of order and stop boot-licking and tail wagging here!!!
Unajifanya single nani akukatie?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

@Impunity, matusi nayo?? Have I mentioned you anywhere?

We are digesting the implications..
#85 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:47:41 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Wazua Admin,

I did not understand a word you said.

Typo: It's thought-provoking, not thought-proving.

You, tycho, symbols, chessmaster et al must be best buddies.

Rollins
#86 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:57:30 AM

So @Jacy26 is equals madam admin...

Lakini hapo @ Skabz alileta uncalled for. He should post and congratulate Mc on that mcregellets thread hii maneno iishe.
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#87 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 12:08:32 PM

fair enough admin. You too are human and we must understand it when you make mistakes or when your bias clouds your judgment(not judgEment). But, do you think it's fair to suspend an account without informing the culprit the reason for such suspension? What prevents the wazuan from repeating whatever they did?
InnovateGuy
#88 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 12:21:34 PM

Kwani impunity is no longer a chief?
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
matata
#89 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 1:25:29 PM

Enyewe hizi ni Mon blues! I din't know the thread would get this far. Now Impunity mbona amewekwa Elder from being a chief?
#90 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 1:37:01 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
Kwani impunity is no longer a chief?

he should know people Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#91 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 1:41:06 PM

matata wrote:
Enyewe hizi ni Mon blues! I din't know the thread would get this far. Now Impunity mbona amewekwa Elder from being a chief?

si ametusi jacy? These decisions are at the sole discretion of our very wise and just admin.
matata
#92 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 2:20:21 PM

matata wrote:

si ametusi jacy? These decisions are at the sole discretion of our very wise and just admin.

@impunity, u pinched @jacy's nose!!!!U saw where she got an official apology from!!!!! lady admin smileU should know people.
#93 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 2:24:40 PM

matata wrote:

In the red corner: McD, jacy, Ladyadmin
In the blue corner: skabz,impunity
Referee:wazua spiritd'oh!
This match is scheduled for one fall..lets get ready to rumbllllleeeLaughing out loudly Dancing
#94 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:33:55 PM

Now @Impunity ha been demoted to Elder

#95 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:48:10 PM

Now @Impunity ha been demoted to Elder

My actual @lady admin, the cocooness is on leave, when she is back all be well.
Watch my lips.
Drool

#96 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:49:18 PM

digitek1 wrote:
matata wrote:

In the red corner: McD, jacy, Ladyadmin
In the blue corner: skabz,impunity
Referee:wazua spiritd'oh!
This match is scheduled for one fall..lets get ready to rumbllllleeeLaughing out loudly Dancing

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I will be sacked bwana Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Muheani
#97 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:54:31 PM

@kabz..welcome. While you were away we discussed you.