wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

53 Pages«<2627282930>»
First Impressions
#271 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 8:35:21 AM

i am informed that a press conference will be held at 11 am by @Chepkel.

lmao!!

Lemmie put on the timer.

#272 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 8:51:20 AM

Am wrote:
I had a dream yesterday night. Was in Cedars having a drink with Friends on a Friday. We Party until the wee hours of the Morning, then as we head to the Parking and what do we see..a plane landing on an airport, that is lying on my car's bonnet. Then I woke up.

..And my dream turned to reality. Sorry @Chepkel.
CLK
#273 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:36:19 AM

Maybe @chepkel and co got stuck ile style ya 'Gloria hotel' and here were are assuming everything is ok. Her long absence is very telling.
Or the date could have ended up being a total disaster and that's why she has gone underground.

Or the guy turned out to be a kidney/liver harvester...
#274 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:41:01 AM

CLK wrote:
Maybe @chepkel and co got stuck ile style ya 'Gloria hotel' and here were are assuming everything is ok. Her long absence is very telling.
Or the date could have ended up being a total disaster and that's why she has gone underground.

Or the guy turned out to be a kidney/liver harvester...

Or he harvested that thing and sold it to TZ for mganga use!

#275 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:41:09 AM

Kumbe fimbo ya mbali inaeza ua nyoka!!!!
#276 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:51:03 AM

chemos wrote:

You meant "njaa'oka"?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#277 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:18:55 AM

chemos wrote:

You meant "njaa'oka"?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

chepkel alishiiba hadi sasa anaenda slim possible
#278 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:32:41 AM

chemos wrote:

You meant "njaa'oka"?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

chepkel alishiiba hadi sasa anaenda slim possible

Ikianza kumea hata uende slimpossible aina gani it will still outgrow your current clothes!

Rollins
#279 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 12:04:33 PM

bliztas
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#280 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 12:07:06 PM

This is one hell of a long post coital stupour...hapo fertilizer ilimwagiliwa vizuri. It's already noon! Past press conference time!!!
53 Pages«<2627282930>»