6 Pages123>»
@McReggaeletess
#1 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:45:20 AM

Welcome!
Kusema na kutenda kweli!!!!!!!!!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause

#2 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:59:00 AM

Really? Congrats !
#3 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:20:56 AM

Mambo ya Imp siamini..

Lakini Congratz Omera kama ni okweli...
#4 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:27:33 AM

chemos wrote:
Mambo ya Imp siamini..

Hahaha...this was kinda emergency.
He reported to office at 8am, posted a few lines in wazua about @thimioni then ring-ring,tick-tock-tick-tock....picking the phone,please rush to Karen Hozi, things are looking bad but they will be good.
By the time he arrived at karen things were already good.
He will not post anytime soon until he has confirmed the bio-metrics of the "bundle"...

smile smile smile

#5 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:34:24 AM

He reported to office at 8am, posted a few lines in wazua about @thimioni then ring-ring,tick-tock-tick-tock....picking the phone,please rush to Karen Hozi, things are looking bad but they will be good.
He will not post anytime soon until he has confirmed the bio-metrics of the "bundle"...

smile smile smile

ai? wacha nisiseme kitu.

But congrats.mcrg
#6 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:35:06 AM

hehe...at last. So it works....congrats
#7 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:41:01 AM

hehe...at last. So it works....congrats

The Bernoulios Theorem of **** works kweli.
He mentioned it in mbuzi and the result are all out there for the world to see.

It works, he has confirmed it to us!

Muheani
#8 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:44:29 AM

I will wait for the Chief to announce. Then I will say the appropriate number of Ululations
Rollins
#9 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:46:09 AM

I read an update from him jana eti he is on a working trip. I wondering if he left u to do the job of pacing up and down by outside the delivery room awaiting the first sound announcing a Mcreggaelet...

And when do we get to welcome an Implet?
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#10 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:52:05 AM

Impunity..too much info..makes me wonder d'oh! d'oh! ..at what time did the phone ring ????..don`t tell me the Brothers keeper shiiieet..
#11 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:53:37 AM

Rollins wrote:
I read an update from him jana eti he is on a working trip. I wondering if he left u to do the job of pacing up and down by outside the delivery room awaiting the first sound announcing a Mcreggaelet...

@Rollins, lol!! Chunga sana, mcrege hapendi familia ikitajatajwa
kenyanbeef
#12 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:56:07 AM

chemos wrote:
Mambo ya Imp siamini..

smile smile smile

Congrats @McR! If true ... But I thought it was -letless? A challenge on removing the -less?
#13 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:57:56 AM

McReggae-letless
The topic makes me wonder Triplets or quadruplets??

@Mc congrats - First born(s) ama??
Rollins
#14 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 12:00:05 PM

Rollins wrote:

Well. This thread is about his family, No? But its congratulations. So lets keep it sober. You may want to read @Mlefus post above..
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#15 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 12:00:21 PM

Muheani wrote:
I will wait for the Chief to announce. Then I will say the appropriate number of Ululations

I thought that was the appropriate thing to do...
Muheani
#16 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 12:02:11 PM

McReggae-letless

Thats one.. if many then would be McReggae-letlesses?
sitaki.kujulikana
#17 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 12:05:50 PM

Rollins wrote:

Well. This thread is about his family, No? But its congratulations. So lets keep it sober. You may want to read @Mlefus post above..

and the user count will increse
#18 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 12:21:42 PM

Rollins wrote:

#19 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 12:26:47 PM

McReggae-letless

she

smile smile

#20 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 12:29:57 PM

McReggae-letless

Thread title bana...

McReggaeletLess ama ni McReggaelets???

Wapi McReggae mwenyewe athibitishe???

If true then I know what he did last October. Congratulations though.