Talk2Us
@McReggaeletess
Welcome! Kusema na kutenda kweli!!!!!!!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Really? Congrats ! I am happy
Mambo ya Imp siamini.. Lakini Congratz Omera kama ni okweli...
chemos wrote:Mambo ya Imp siamini..
Lakini Congratz Omera kama ni okweli... Hahaha...this was kinda emergency. He reported to office at 8am, posted a few lines in wazua about @thimioni then ring-ring,tick-tock-tick-tock....picking the phone,please rush to Karen Hozi, things are looking bad but they will be good. By the time he arrived at karen things were already good. He will not post anytime soon until he has confirmed the bio-metrics of the "bundle"... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Impunity wrote:Hahaha...this was kinda emergency. He reported to office at 8am, posted a few lines in wazua about @thimioni then ring-ring,tick-tock-tick-tock....picking the phone,please rush to Karen Hozi, things are looking bad but they will be good. By the time he arrived at karen things were already good. He will not post anytime soon until he has confirmed the bio-metrics of the "bundle"... ai? wacha nisiseme kitu. But congrats.mcrg
hehe...at last. So it works....congrats Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:hehe...at last. So it works....congrats The Bernoulios Theorem of **** works kweli. He mentioned it in mbuzi and the result are all out there for the world to see. It works, he has confirmed it to us! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
I will wait for the Chief to announce. Then I will say the appropriate number of Ululations
I read an update from him jana eti he is on a working trip. I wondering if he left u to do the job of pacing up and down by outside the delivery room awaiting the first sound announcing a Mcreggaelet... And when do we get to welcome an Implet? Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
Impunity..too much info..makes me wonder ..at what time did the phone ring ????..don`t tell me the Brothers keeper shiiieet..
Rollins wrote:I read an update from him jana eti he is on a working trip. I wondering if he left u to do the job of pacing up and down by outside the delivery room awaiting the first sound announcing a Mcreggaelet...
And when do we get to welcome an Implet? @Rollins, lol!! Chunga sana, mcrege hapendi familia ikitajatajwa
Impunity wrote:chemos wrote:Mambo ya Imp siamini..
Lakini Congratz Omera kama ni okweli... Hahaha...this was kinda emergency. He reported to office at 8am, posted a few lines in wazua about @thimioni then ring-ring,tick-tock-tick-tock....picking the phone,please rush to Karen Hozi, things are looking bad but they will be good. By the time he arrived at karen things were already good. He will not post anytime soon until he has confirmed the bio-metrics of the "bundle"... Congrats @McR! If true ... But I thought it was -letless? A challenge on removing the -less?
McReggae-letlessThe topic makes me wonder Triplets or quadruplets?? @Mc congrats - First born(s) ama?? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Lolest! wrote:Rollins wrote:I read an update from him jana eti he is on a working trip. I wondering if he left u to do the job of pacing up and down by outside the delivery room awaiting the first sound announcing a Mcreggaelet...
And when do we get to welcome an Implet? @Rollins, lol!! Chunga sana, mcrege hapendi familia ikitajatajwa Well. This thread is about his family, No? But its congratulations. So lets keep it sober. You may want to read @Mlefus post above.. Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Muheani wrote:I will wait for the Chief to announce. Then I will say the appropriate number of Ululations
I thought that was the appropriate thing to do... BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
ZZE123 wrote:McReggae-letless The topic makes me wonder Triplets or quadruplets??
@Mc congrats - First born(s) ama?? Thats one.. if many then would be McReggae-letless es?
Rollins wrote:Lolest! wrote:Rollins wrote:I read an update from him jana eti he is on a working trip. I wondering if he left u to do the job of pacing up and down by outside the delivery room awaiting the first sound announcing a Mcreggaelet...
And when do we get to welcome an Implet? @Rollins, lol!! Chunga sana, mcrege hapendi familia ikitajatajwa Well. This thread is about his family, No? But its congratulations. So lets keep it sober. You may want to read @Mlefus post above.. and the user count will increse
ZZE123 wrote:McReggae-letless The topic makes me wonder Triplets or quadruplets??
@Mc congrats - First born(s) ama?? she Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@Mc congrats - First born(s) ama?? Thread title bana... McReggaelet Less ama ni McReggaelets??? Wapi McReggae mwenyewe athibitishe??? If true then I know what he did last October. Congratulations though. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Talk2Us
@McReggaeletess