Talk2Us
@Thimioni is finally usered!!!!
CLK wrote:Lolest! wrote:segemia wrote:Lolest! wrote:from some post last week, kabz might not know why he was usered. He probably doesn't log in daily. But I find it completely absurd for the admin to change your rank and suspend your account without informing one of their mistake. If @kabz doesn't know why he was usered, what is there to stop him from repeating what he did? Those questions made you a warrior.;( Nope, it was something very petty. So petty that the entire wazua would be shocked. Nothing political or to do with golden boy. Was just having fun. I would have repeated the same if 'they' had not heeded my request for the reason behind my suspension. And while requesting for communication of the reason, the admin engages me in vague tycho like talk and then later cheers on as@mukiri insults me That was not something petty, someone stringing your madam in a not so nice way is not right, watu waheshimiane... pls take time to understand my post. Nothing to do with mcrege
Thanks @Admin. Apology accepted. Moving on........ If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
wazua wrote:Dear Members, We hope conversations that take place on Wazua will be energetic, constructive, and thought-proving. Members and posts that are overly promotional, mean-spirited, or obscene, fall under the moderators' judgement however imperfect. @Jacy26 kindly accept our apology on @Impunity's behalf. The Wazua spiritwords from our post borrowed from HBR posting guidelinesJacy26 wrote:Impunity wrote:Jacy26 wrote:I support @Mcreggae on this one. I remember that thread and that attack at him was out of order. Quote exactly the sentence which was out of order and stop boot-licking and tail wagging here!!! Unajifanya single nani akukatie? @Impunity, matusi nayo?? Have I mentioned you anywhere? @Jacy26 you see this is the first time @lady admin has commented on the matter.So I was wondering where you were getting all your support from. Anyway say sorry to me also and lets move on. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
wazua wrote:Dear Members, We hope conversations that take place on Wazua will be energetic, constructive, and thought-proving. Members and posts that are overly promotional, mean-spirited, or obscene, fall under the moderators' judgement however imperfect. @Jacy26 kindly accept our apology on @Impunity's behalf. The Wazua spiritwords from our post borrowed from HBR posting guidelinesJacy26 wrote:Impunity wrote:Jacy26 wrote:I support @Mcreggae on this one. I remember that thread and that attack at him was out of order. Quote exactly the sentence which was out of order and stop boot-licking and tail wagging here!!! Unajifanya single nani akukatie? @Impunity, matusi nayo?? Have I mentioned you anywhere? We are digesting the implications..
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
We hope conversations that take place on Wazua will be energetic, constructive, and thought-proving. Members and posts that are overly promotional, mean-spirited, or obscene, fall under the moderators' judgement however imperfect.
@Jacy26 kindly accept our apology on @Impunity's behalf.
The Wazua spirit words from our post borrowed from HBR posting guidelines
Wazua Admin, I did not understand a word you said. Typo: It's thought-provoking, not thought-proving. You, tycho, symbols, chessmaster et al must be best buddies. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
So @Jacy26 is equals madam admin... Lakini hapo @ Skabz alileta uncalled for. He should post and congratulate Mc on that mcregellets thread hii maneno iishe. Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
fair enough admin. You too are human and we must understand it when you make mistakes or when your bias clouds your judgment(not judgEment). But, do you think it's fair to suspend an account without informing the culprit the reason for such suspension? What prevents the wazuan from repeating whatever they did?
Kwani impunity is no longer a chief? Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Enyewe hizi ni Mon blues! I din't know the thread would get this far. Now Impunity mbona amewekwa Elder from being a chief?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
InnovateGuy wrote:Kwani impunity is no longer a chief? he should know people Thieves
matata wrote:Enyewe hizi ni Mon blues! I din't know the thread would get this far. Now Impunity mbona amewekwa Elder from being a chief? si ametusi jacy? These decisions are at the sole discretion of our very wise and just admin.
Lolest! wrote:matata wrote:Enyewe hizi ni Mon blues! I din't know the thread would get this far. Now Impunity mbona amewekwa Elder from being a chief? si ametusi jacy? These decisions are at the sole discretion of our very wise and just admin. @impunity, u pinched @jacy's nose!!!!U saw where she got an official apology from!!!!! lady admin U should know people.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
Lolest! wrote:matata wrote:Enyewe hizi ni Mon blues! I din't know the thread would get this far. Now Impunity mbona amewekwa Elder from being a chief? si ametusi jacy? These decisions are at the sole discretion of our very wise and just admin. In the red corner: McD, jacy, Ladyadmin In the blue corner: skabz,impunity Referee:wazua spirit This match is scheduled for one fall..lets get ready to rumbllllleee I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Now @Impunity ha been demoted to Elder Impunity Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 12,424 Location: Masada "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Now @Impunity ha been demoted to Elder
Impunity Rank: Elder
Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 12,424 Location: Masada My actual @lady admin, the cocooness is on leave, when she is back all be well. Watch my lips. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
digitek1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:matata wrote:Enyewe hizi ni Mon blues! I din't know the thread would get this far. Now Impunity mbona amewekwa Elder from being a chief? si ametusi jacy? These decisions are at the sole discretion of our very wise and just admin. In the red corner: McD, jacy, Ladyadmin In the blue corner: skabz,impunity Referee: wazua spirit This match is scheduled for one fall..lets get ready to rumbllllleee I will be sacked bwana Thieves
@kabz..welcome. While you were away we discussed you.