wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

16 Pages«<678910>»
@Thimioni is finally usered!!!!
sitaki.kujulikana
#71 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:12:02 AM

Jacy26 wrote:
I support @Mcreggae on this one. I remember that thread and that attack at him was out of order.

"My mother said I must always be intolerant of ignorance but understanding of illiteracy. That some people, unable to go to school, were more educated and more intelligent than college professors."
Maya Angelou
Jacy26
#72 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:18:49 AM

Jacy26 wrote:
I support @Mcreggae on this one. I remember that thread and that attack at him was out of order.

Quote exactly the sentence which was out of order and stop boot-licking and tail wagging here!!!
Unajifanya single nani akukatie?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

@Impunity, matusi nayo?? Have I mentioned you anywhere?
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#73 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:19:33 AM

Rumors in the street say that this could be reason why @Thimioni was usered...Still waiting for confirmation! It is alleged that he could be the one on the top right hand side!!! Let us Pray!

#74 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:21:42 AM

Jacy26 wrote:

Quote exactly the sentence which was out of order and stop boot-licking and tail wagging here!!!

MENTION THE SPECIFIC ATTACK AND LET ME SEE IF IT WARRANTS USERMENT.

#75 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:26:13 AM

Rumors in the street say that this could be reason why @Thimioni was usered...Still waiting for confirmation! It is alleged that he could be the one on the top right hand side!!! Let us Pray!

@Magigi - this is below the beltShame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#76 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:31:22 AM

This is clearly a catch feelings Monday!!!! kwani watu hawajalipwa...

ama tuingishe RAO kwa thread!!!!!
#77 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:34:15 AM

chemos wrote:
This is clearly a catch feelings Monday!!!! kwani watu hawajalipwa...

ama tuingishe RAO kwa thread!!!!!

Someone said hapo yuu ati RAO=Wazua and Wazua=RAO while @McReggae=the cord (kamba/rope) that connect the two!

d'oh! d'oh!

Muheani
#78 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:43:39 AM

mmmmm.

The thread echos some threads from sk days.

@Kabs... just 6 words from me...Even this shall come to pass

Na wikunye gutu (Usifanye hivyo tena)

@Mc...Wikunye gutu onawe (hata wewe usifanye hivyo tena)
#79 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:47:25 AM

Admin aweke poll we vote who supports who ajionee!!!!
wazua
#80 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 11:01:48 AM

Dear Members,

We hope conversations that take place on Wazua will be energetic, constructive, and thought-provoking. Members and posts that are overly promotional, mean-spirited, or obscene, fall under the moderators' judgement however imperfect.

@Jacy26 kindly accept our apology on @Impunity's behalf.

The Wazua spirit
words from our post borrowed from HBR posting guidelines

Jacy26 wrote:

16 Pages«<678910>»