Talk2Us
@Thimioni is finally usered!!!!
@Amores....your call very much respected. @Segemia, I also respect the side you have chosen. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Amores wrote:McReggae wrote:Amores wrote:McReggae wrote:I think the teachers strike thread is still available as read only.....my reaction then is what I could do then but his salvo was very uncalled for......of cause ij wazua when you react then you are both accused without checking the origin of the unbecoming behaviour.......so the teachers strike thread, last two pages...make your call. http://m.wazua.co.ke/for...ts&t=24847&p=18
Ok,Simonkabz started it,@MC wet down that low road too.No excuses about alcohol,i have always said it before that we can air our views,wear our goggles but we need to maintain respect. Admin should have usered you both.Simonkabz should apologise. Hahaha eti I should have been usered.....their are things you don't take lying down as a man......I think I was gentle in my response....he is the 3nd to go the direction of bringing my family into unrelated topics here in wazua....kuna mwingine even in this thread who refused to apologize......I understood it coz he is a bachelor and might share in my thoughts regarding such careless posts. Unfortunately,it is hard to tell the difference between you and him in terms of going down the low road. Anyways,i should get myself out of this,i was just "making my call" Exactly @Amores. This is what I even asked him that same day...I am surprised that Admin only found one side offensive but thought its fine for the other...See the exchange below and judge for yourselves. Quote:McReggae wrote: simonkabz wrote: McReggae wrote: simonkabz wrote: CORD has lost confidence in KNUT and now threatening to boycott future strikes. Claims abound that KNUT is TNA and TNA is KNUT.
Makofi Applause Applause Applause Applause we need even cheper ones!!!!!
Toothcomb, kiwaru nayo! Pindua madam utoe stress na yeye. .....3 touch n gos and one fullstop landing will cool dem nerves bro.
Even getting cheaper...no county for desparate bachelors.....some of us bro are building the world far away from madam tonight (ndio maana tuko wazua late in the night), pindua huyo m$%@&a wako basi ujifurahie!!!!!
So u also decided to lie low to the same levelShame on you So what is the difference?Sad
@Washiku, your also very much respected but there is no was I was going to take that lying down......we are still not even sure it's the reason he was usered but I promise you when you touch on my family I come with all the arsenal I got. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
I saw that exchange. With all due respect, @McReggae should have been usered too. He plainly used an offensive curse word directed at Simo. It is simply double standards to user @Simo and leave @McReggae with his Chief rank. He should actually be very embarrassed to have used such language when he has the rank of 'Chief'. If it is not possible to user @McReggae, them @Simo should get his true rank back. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
[quote=jguru]I saw that exchange. With all due respect, McReggae should be usered too. You plainly used an offensive curse word and directed it to Simo. It is simply double standards to user Simo and leave you with your Chief rank. You should actually be very embarrassed to use such language when you are 'Chief'.[/ quote] What's the curse word again? There are moments when the embarrassment can stay I tell you.......being a gentleman only matters upto a point, vile nimesema hapo juu once you bring my family into it then my gloves are off, that's how much it matters to me......you should 1st be fighting that such an exchange do not arise again in the future rather than being on the case of a man who just needed protection. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
All in all lady admin owe the forum an explanation why he usered simon so that the forum can judge for themselves!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
man up @mcreggae and hit the nail on the head. Taja majina bila hofu. Na hiyo yangu siombi msamaha. You started it and even brought an unnecessary diversion to that thread. You personalised it and went on a great length to annoy...you succeeded. I did not insult you or your family but still deleted that part where they had been mentioned. You do not start a fight then start cring when you're hit. Is it fair for US to be demonised for Hiroshima yet Japan started it with pearl harbor??
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Angelica _ann wrote:All in all lady admin owe the forum an explanation why he usered simon so that the forum can judge for themselves!!! Englizi na meli pap! I am happy
Amores wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:All in all lady admin owe the forum an explanation why he usered simon so that the forum can judge for themselves!!! Englizi na meli pap! to me lady admin is a man, that is obvious! your take In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
wah! Hiyo xchange ya mashifo ni kali! Mimi hakuwa ameona. Wapi koolaid @amores?
@Lolest .....Hahaha....so you remember...sawa, no apology accepted, lol. Anyway, whatever the denominator think, I stand my ground. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Lolest! wrote:wah! Hiyo xchange ya mashifo ni kali! Mimi hakuwa ameona. Wapi koolaid @amores? Hapa koolaid hapana saidia! @MC amesema he was protecting familia and Simo is missing in action here. Well,admin can tell us why simo and not @ Mc,but i thought simo can apologise for starting it even if @ MC also went hiyo barabara tu. I am happy
Angelica _ann wrote:Amores wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:All in all lady admin owe the forum an explanation why he usered simon so that the forum can judge for themselves!!! Englizi na meli pap! to me lady admin is a man, that is obvious! your take soma hiyo sentensi yako tena I am happy
@Amores peace dholuo is my 1st tongue. gone to cry with Bimp & Fezah! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
McReggae wrote:@Impunity .....non of the above, tuwache hio maneno ilale. Nooooooooo,You can even say it in wazua slangs if it was too grave! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
segemia wrote:Lolest! wrote:from some post last week, kabz might not know why he was usered. He probably doesn't log in daily. But I find it completely absurd for the admin to change your rank and suspend your account without informing one of their mistake. If @kabz doesn't know why he was usered, what is there to stop him from repeating what he did? Those questions made you a warrior.;( And that was the @warrior asking tough questions!~ Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Amores wrote:McReggae wrote:I think the teachers strike thread is still available as read only.....my reaction then is what I could do then but his salvo was very uncalled for......of cause ij wazua when you react then you are both accused without checking the origin of the unbecoming behaviour.......so the teachers strike thread, last two pages...make your call. http://m.wazua.co.ke/for...ts&t=24847&p=18
Ok,Simonkabz started it,@MC wet down that low road too.No excuses about alcohol,i have always said it before that we can air our views,wear our goggles but we need to maintain respect. Admin should have usered you both.Simonkabz should apologise. Post #357, is it the kiwaru thing or pindua madam that could have caused the userization? And what is kiwaru? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Angelica _ann wrote:All in all lady admin owe the forum an explanation why he usered simon so that the forum can judge for themselves!!! I thought Admin already give us the reason for Kabz userment The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:All in all lady admin owe the forum an explanation why he usered simon so that the forum can judge for themselves!!! I thought Admin already give us the reason for Kabz userment What was the reason? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:All in all lady admin owe the forum an explanation why he usered simon so that the forum can judge for themselves!!! I thought Admin already give us the reason for Kabz userment What was the reason? Reread this thread again from the start then revert back The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Talk2Us
@Thimioni is finally usered!!!!