news just in...fresh buns in the oven.
callaspade
#262 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 6:02:55 PM

...."darling, I am pregnant"......Sad
#263 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 6:48:29 PM

callaspade wrote:

...kwisha bro...next time you remove thuruari ask yourself whether it is out of love or lust. It is the latter run for the hills...so what are you going to do?
#264 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 6:52:10 PM

it must have been famooz's 'OSA' type.
patience for recovery please wazuans. njaa kwisa

Another correction.oh dear!Laughing out loudly OSA was for @ Njunge and @ JB sio mimi !
#265 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 7:08:54 PM

danas10 wrote:
maybe she ran for the hills.....

Wewe!!!!
Shame on you Shame on you

Sad Sad Sad she will be back, worry not!!!! smile smile smile

Back for who?

i thought you were not happy when i said she ran for the hills ama kuniorota ni kwa sababu gani??Sad Sad Sad

How is tata?

i will respond if this is in my inbox smile smile

Sawa miss...check inbox and remember to send the new nunber.

#266 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 7:16:43 PM

famooz wrote:

Another correction.oh dear!Laughing out loudly OSA was for @ Njunge and @ JB sio mimi !

OSA = OPERATION SHOCKED AND AWED was your brainshaod!!!

#267 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 7:46:17 PM

famooz wrote:

OSA = OPERATION SHOCKED AND AWED was your brainshaod!!!

smile smile That is a wayward shaod! @ JB and @ njung'e,mko wapi to take this shaod!
callaspade
#268 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 8:06:05 PM

callaspade wrote:

...kwisha bro...next time you remove thuruari ask yourself whether it is out of love or lust. It is the latter run for the hills...so what are you going to do?

....mbloo, kuna chida
#269 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 10:20:46 PM

smilesmile ....chepkel

sunday,the morning after pills.smile

#270 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 8:19:37 AM

i am informed that a press conference will be held at 11 am by @Chepkel.
53 Pages«<2526272829>»