wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

53 Pages«<2122232425>»
First Impressions
#221 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 9:17:09 AM

Was @Chepkel to dress sexy with boots and all or shaggsmondo with mothers union.....
Meduza
#222 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 9:22:42 AM

Was @Chepkel to dress sexy with boots and all or shaggsmondo with mothers union.....

she should do boots and all...he he ya shagmondo na mathas-uion style should be when meeting 'mother-in-love...
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#223 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 9:44:42 AM

Meduza wrote:
we should call its Chepkel day...LOL....Good luck with you date, hope he turns out a good as you say of him....beba Condom...Just in case...BP(Be Prepared)Always!!!

Applause Applause Applause You do not want him saying aki pleaseeeee sitamwaga ndani..

Or wacha niingize kichwa Peke yake.
#224 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 9:47:42 AM

Meduza wrote:
we should call its Chepkel day...LOL....Good luck with you date, hope he turns out a good as you say of him....beba Condom...Just in case...BP(Be Prepared)Always!!!

Applause Applause Applause You do not want him saying aki pleaseeeee sitamwaga ndani..

smile smile smile

Kachabali nayo?
#225 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 10:17:48 AM

Tebes wrote:
Meduza wrote:

smile smile smile

Kachabali nayo?

smile as I mentioned earlier on this thread...a certain map might be seen..
Um Sayala
#226 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 12:58:16 PM

Am wrote:
I had a dream yesterday night. Was in Cedars having a drink with Friends on a Friday. We Party until the wee hours of the Morning, then as we head to the Parking and what do we see..a plane landing on an airport, that is lying on my car's bonnet. Then I woke up.

Ulimwaga kwa butt (bonnet in the dream) ya madam?
What was her rxn, a slap on your face? Is that what woke you up.
BTW tat can be a serious case, she'll think you were dreaming u are with another girl. that's where the problem starts.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Um Sayala
#227 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 1:09:28 PM

Two lovers stuck, free ndrama in the CBD!!!
Link: http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...s&t=25275#post441311
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#228 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 6:44:39 PM

@CHEPKEL

Updates???
#229 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 7:42:53 PM

chepkel wrote:
Thought the dude is the one who is supposed to impress the lady. Na hii 85% perfection is via chats na third-party? Hiyo hapana! Give it 20% then let it grow ukimuona and when you interact. You want a long-term r/ship but you aren't desperate. Let him impress you. Saturday uko na family function asubuhi, do not go to his place. Otherwise it will all cloud your 'njaa'dgement.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I definitely will not be sufficiently philanthropic!!!!!

Thanks guys...You guys have been absolutely hilarious and helpful!!!

The big day is Friday (The day after tomorrow).

The Place will be Cedars Restaurant on Lenana Road. I suggested this place and he said its a great place.

Clothing of choice will be a Knee length Black dress that appropriately defines all my curves but leaves enough room for imaginantion. And some soft heels (I hate wearing those 12 Inch heels, am more of a sneakers kind of girl Sad )

Luckily I do not partake in the waering of weaves or wigs smile smile I have dreadlocks which will be thoroughly cleaned and freshly twisted on Friday.

I do not wear any makeup.

After Simmers am coming over to Cedars to see how you are fairing on. Advice.......kaa ngumu on first date.
Wakanyugi
#230 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 7:52:59 PM

"After Simmers am coming over to Cedars to see how you are fairing on. Advice.......kaa ngumu on first date."

Am I the only one who is surprised at how many men are advising Chepkel to 'kaa ngumu.'

Think of the desperate brother on the other side of the table for a minute.

Surely men are their own worst enemies.

Ama ni wivu?
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
53 Pages«<2122232425>»