wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

HUJUMA!!!
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 3:00:42 PM

Yaani posting a photo of a news presenter in decent attire nowadays is grounds for a thread being removed??? Admin??? WOTISSad

HUJUMA!d'oh!
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 3:02:59 PM

...aha so a thread was removed????
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 3:08:48 PM

#4 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 3:26:00 PM

[quote=Amores]@smano,gani ?

hii? http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=25037[/quote]

So one can view but not comment!
#5 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 3:40:30 PM

[quote=Amores]@smano,gani ?

hii? http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=25037[/quote]

So one can view but not comment!

hahahaha OK,i had not noticed.Admin,ninaomba msamaha but i do not think there was anything bad in that thread? Even the espanol was something sweet and nice i swear!
#6 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 4:16:01 PM

@ Amores I doubt the broken espanyol is what caused that, maybe Admin ni beste ya Grace Msalame or Yvonne...all I know is the last comments I read were about people like Mukiri (and myself) praying for pennance for coveting.

Lady Admin tell us what was the problem so that I (we) don't repeat it in future,the thread looked harmless, as you can tell from the reactions on this thread.

For a minute I thought I had been usered kama Chemos!
#7 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 4:19:26 PM

Or maybe ni King G amefanya tukue usered with the story of padded clothing items!

And the way I was going to tell @Vinii if he watched KBC weather keenly he'd have seen one Marie Yambo ambaye ni mambo yote!

Let wazua family be educated on which borders not to cross...
#8 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 6:26:32 PM

NKT...even an educative thread is killed.

marko
#9 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 6:53:40 PM

Huyu admin ni cock-up sana.
WHO DARES WINS
marko
#10 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 7:22:40 PM

Umeona Jane Ngoiri? wah wah wah..hizo hips bwana.
WHO DARES WINS
#11 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 10:28:42 PM

Let wazua family be educated on which borders not to cross...
Exactly!!!! The wazua admin thinks wazuans are geniuses who will figure out the reason for any stern measure they take. We had a disagreement when she refused to communicte her reason for suspending my account. Imagine dealing with someone who tells you you've wronged them but wont tell you what you did wrong! Nkt!
Wakanyugi
#12 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 7:37:10 PM

[quote=smano] Imagine dealing with someone who tells you you've wronged them but wont tell you what you did wrong! Nkt!

Clearly proves that Wazua admin is a woman.

But, in her support, some of you need to have your minds washed with soap.

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#13 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 8:03:04 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
[quote=smano]
Imagine dealing with someone who tells you you've wronged them but wont
tell you what you did wrong! Nkt!

you guys have never know lady admin is nomaly jelous of competition!!!

@next mbuzi wazua gals will come out in full force to show her what we got...

But, in her support, some of you need to have your minds washed with
soap.

#14 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 8:07:49 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
[quote=smano]
Imagine dealing with someone who tells you you've wronged them but wont
tell you what you did wrong! Nkt!

you guys have never know lady admin is nomaly jelous of competition!!!

@next mbuzi wazua gals will come out in full force to show her what we got...

But, in her support, some of you need to have your minds washed with
soap.