wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Sasa Nyeri & Kiambu culture exported to taitta Taveta!!!!!!!
#41 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 1:55:37 PM

Meanwhile Ugandans on twitter are tweefing #kenyansandanimals

"@kagimu_j: #Kenyansandanimals nowander they hav a strong rugby team, most of the players are crossbreeds"

@katsiotho: #KenyansAndanimals Now we know who kept the animals happy on Noah's Ark.

Chronicles of Uchiha ‏@arnold_cle 20h

#KenyansAndAnimals Kenyan man gives herdsman 50 women as bride price for herdsman's best cow.
Daphne Ndahagire ♡♥♡ ‏@Da4Daphne 21h

Mbu ~ When Kenyans say "i feel like Chicken tonight" you know a hen is going to have some #KenyansAndAnimals

#KenyansAndAnimals so they wanted Snoop Dogg to perform in Kenya until they found out he is actually a man.
bebeto
#42 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 1:55:43 PM

McDoba, pass whatever you smokingLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#43 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 2:33:14 PM

@carygoh, hao Ugandans wameturoat jo!!!

#44 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 3:41:43 PM

ROFLOL,

Let them diss us after all,this has become a National Disaster and I urge the Government to step in.
Baba would have already formed a commission of Inquiry to look into this shida.
If I find my goats behaving funny haki!!
#45 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 3:49:17 PM

What happened after this????

#46 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 3:54:08 PM

Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool
#47 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 4:05:25 PM

Coolio wrote:

Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool

Pray Pray Pray COOLIO!! stop drooling .It's only a hen.
#48 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 4:13:25 PM

The 40 year old man who.... raped a hen to death was today arraigned before a Nyeri court to answer to bestiality charges. Paul Nderitu was accused of engaging in an unnatural act with a hen on the 18th of July this year at Kigwandi village, Nyeri County. The court was told by the prosecutor that the accused defiled the hen to death and the
report from the veterinary proved that the chicken was subjected to intense pressure and as a result died. However, Nderitu who appeared before resident magistrate John Aringo denied the charge and instead said that the chicken behaved suggestively to him and this provoked him to commit the act. He was released on a Sh 100,000 bond with a surety of a similar amount. The case was scheduled to proceed on the 20th of August.
#49 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 5:48:06 PM

The 40 year old man who.... raped a hen to death was today arraigned before a Nyeri court to answer to bestiality charges. Paul Nderitu was accused of engaging in an unnatural act with a hen on the 18th of July this year at Kigwandi village, Nyeri County. The court was told by the prosecutor that the accused defiled the hen to death and the
report from the veterinary proved that the chicken was subjected to intense pressure and as a result died. However, Nderitu who appeared before resident magistrate John Aringo denied the charge and instead said that the chicken behaved suggestively to him and this provoked him to commit the act. He was released on a Sh 100,000 bond with a surety of a similar amount. The case was scheduled to proceed on the 20th of August.

sasa hii ata si bangi...ati suggestively how now
#50 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 12:15:29 AM

carygoh wrote:
Meanwhile Ugandans on twitter are tweefing #kenyansandanimals

"@kagimu_j: #Kenyansandanimals nowander they hav a strong rugby team, most of the players are crossbreeds"

@katsiotho: #KenyansAndanimals Now we know who kept the animals happy on Noah's Ark.

Chronicles of Uchiha ‏@arnold_cle 20h

#KenyansAndAnimals Kenyan man gives herdsman 50 women as bride price for herdsman's best cow.
Daphne Ndahagire ♡♥♡ ‏@Da4Daphne 21h

Mbu ~ When Kenyans say "i feel like Chicken tonight" you know a hen is going to have some #KenyansAndAnimals

#KenyansAndAnimals so they wanted Snoop Dogg to perform in Kenya until they found out he is actually a man.

6 Pages«<3456>