#21 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 12:34:59 PM

And 9 shudren have died!!!
Does he provide food food for all the wives???

Did you watch???

@Impunity, which food are you talking about? unajua maneno yako ni mengi...

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

I mean the real food like ugali...the guy is a rural pastor and I cant see how he can monetary support all the wives.The wives must be hard workers na sio kama hawa zetu moja moja za Nairobi/wazua.

The reason I asked if you watched!!!!....tafuta youtube ujionee!!!

"Me and my four wives"
callaspade
#22 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 12:36:57 PM

........silly bastard is eating from 10 plates while the wives, children watch tv and wait for the left overs if any...idiot of a man........tyranny of food
#23 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 12:40:51 PM

vinii wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
vinii wrote:
what lessons hv we (plugs) learned?
1. wives hv masetani ...dont be too fast to blame her, just see how you can remove the masetani ...

other lessons?

2. Polygamy can work.

Mzee Oloo should be invited to testify before Parliament on the new marriage bill. The only voice we seem to be hearing in that debate is from FIDA.

If you add a 2nd or a 3rd wife for that matter, be ready to provide for them equally....

3. a wife/girlfriend is not welded to you ..

Form a church where you are the bishop ya kutowa masaitan in no. 1

4. "Wanawake ni kama tu watoto...watoto wakubwa"

5. Ukipakuliwa chakula na bibi sio lazima ule umalize (especially if you have taken nyama choma at your local)
#24 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 12:44:21 PM

mwenza wrote:
vinii wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
vinii wrote:
1. wives hv masetani ...dont be too fast to blame her, just see how you can remove the masetani ...

other lessons?

2. Polygamy can work.

Mzee Oloo should be invited to testify before Parliament on the new marriage bill. The only voice we seem to be hearing in that debate is from FIDA.

If you add a 2nd or a 3rd wife for that matter, be ready to provide for them equally....

5. Ukipakuliwa chakula na bibi sio lazima ule umalize (especially if you have taken nyama choma at your local)

6. Mtu asikusubue na wedding anniversary. "Mwenye anaolewa ndiye anakumbuka ni lini aliacha kwao akakuja hapa"
callaspade
#25 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 12:48:04 PM

,,.....father of 24 and 9 are dead.......needs a vih test asap......fooling the village
#26 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 12:48:13 PM

Now that is one successful man....!!!

Na bibi hawapigani!! All in the same boma while some are struggling to manage one bibi...some going to the extent of kuku/mbuzi...

my theory is polygamiists have it easier than monogamists. The woman knows si yeye peke yake. Akileta nyef nyef there are 3others. I however wonder if such men are able to love all the wives
#27 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 1:38:52 PM

callaspade wrote:
,,.....father of 24 and 9 are dead.......needs a vih test asap......fooling the village

I suspect they don't go to the hospital!!!!
bebeto
#28 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 1:51:15 PM

mwenza wrote:
vinii wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
vinii wrote:

other lessons?

2. Polygamy can work.

6. Mtu asikusubue na wedding anniversary. "Mwenye anaolewa ndiye anakumbuka ni lini aliacha kwao akakuja hapa"

ha ha ha. this guy must be a nutcase king. Was imagining Judy Kosgei interviewing the dude...( hiyo #shameonme)
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
Ngong
#29 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 2:00:50 PM

Man by nature loves equally,Woman loves whats hers!
callaspade
#30 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 2:03:10 PM

callaspade wrote:

I suspect they don't go to the hospital!!!!

....Mc,got you,because of that religion,right?
.......do you also suspect he has a cane for "BEATING" diseases somewhere in a corner?