Nyabura Oloo
bebeto
#11 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 9:49:42 AM

nostop.... wrote
And 9 shudren have died!!!
Does he provide food food for all the wives???

Did you watch???

@Impunity, which food are you talking about? unajua maneno yako ni mengi...

food was so much on the table mpaka he had to explain si lazima amalize. The other food, well, they appeared so happy i bet its in plenty too.

the kids (13) also appeared ok, and living harmoniously.

ati....if one of the wives wanted to leave, what would you do? Dude says..."kwani amechomelewa na welding"?
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#12 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 10:04:23 AM

Did you watch???

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

I mean the real food like ugali...the guy is a rural pastor and I cant see how he can monetary support all the wives.The wives must be hard workers na sio kama hawa zetu moja moja za Nairobi/wazua.

#13 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 10:08:22 AM

bebeto wrote:
nostop.... wrote

Did you watch???

food was so much on the table mpaka he had to explain si lazima amalize. The other food, well, they appeared so happy i bet its in plenty too.

the kids (13) also appeared ok, and living harmoniously.

ati....if one of the wives wanted to leave, what would you do? Dude says..."kwani amechomelewa na welding"?

ama hajaigiliwa hapa na msumari...Laughing out loudly "Mwanamke akiwa mang'a, mrudishe kwao!"
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 10:11:47 AM

Did you watch???

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

I mean the real food like ugali...the guy is a rural pastor and I cant see how he can monetary support all the wives.The wives must be hard workers na sio kama hawa zetu moja moja za Nairobi/wazua.

The reason I asked if you watched!!!!....tafuta youtube ujionee!!!
#15 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 10:31:59 AM

its good to be treated like a king in your house...mzee oyoo has set the standards.

what lessons hv we (plugs) learned?
1. wives hv masetani ...dont be too fast to blame her, just see how you can remove the masetani ...

other lessons?
Wakanyugi
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 10:43:16 AM

vinii wrote:
1. wives hv masetani ...dont be too fast to blame her, just see how you can remove the masetani ...

other lessons?

2. Polygamy can work.

Mzee Oloo should be invited to testify before Parliament on the new marriage bill. The only voice we seem to be hearing in that debate is from FIDA.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#17 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 11:00:11 AM

Wakanyugi wrote:
vinii wrote:

other lessons?

2. Polygamy can work.

Mzee Oloo should be invited to testify before Parliament on the new marriage bill. The only voice we seem to be hearing in that debate is from FIDA.

If you add a 2nd or a 3rd wife for that matter, be ready to provide for them equally....
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 11:05:39 AM

Wakanyugi wrote:
vinii wrote:

other lessons?

2. Polygamy can work.

If you add a 2nd or a 3rd wife for that matter, be ready to provide for them equally....

3. a wife/girlfriend is not welded to you ..
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 11:55:09 AM

vinii wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
vinii wrote:

other lessons?

2. Polygamy can work.

Form a church where you are the bishop ya kutowa masaitan in no. 1
#20 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 12:27:25 PM

vinii wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
vinii wrote:

other lessons?

2. Polygamy can work.

Form a church where you are the bishop ya kutowa masaitan in no. 1

4. "Wanawake ni kama tu watoto...watoto wakubwa"