Prostitutes in day light....married wives at night
Rank: Member Joined: 6/21/2010 Posts: 345 Location: easto
nostoppingthis wrote:tnai9 wrote:Are there wives who are not married?
I get the meaning tho! Heard of a story where hubby was in the car park waiting for a lady who was having a fast and hard landing. The lady was telling the gals how she had a serious njaa for that pilot that time and wouldst wait. So it can happen as you wait! That went by me.... @nostoppingthis, I was referring to the repetition in the thread title. "The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
tnai9 wrote:mnjoro wrote:tnai9 wrote:Are there wives who are not married?
I get the meaning tho! Heard of a story where hubby was in the car park waiting for a lady who was having a fast and hard landing. The lady was telling the gals how she had a serious njaa for that pilot that time and wouldst wait. So it can happen as you wait! Fafanua? you mean i can wait for my wife in my car while she is being landed and i miss on the 1 oclock Breaking news? You are right! The story was so chilling. Imagine ati you the hubby are in that parking in your car, waiting for your better half to come(the come of arrive). She is like dear gimme like 15 mins ill be there, there is some urgent report am finalizing, kumbe she is counting the number of tiles, from the top of a table in some 'pilots' office. The njaa for that dude think was inexplicable. 5min in ladies are enough to freshen. You may never know she was just landed on. Communication inakaa ni chida hapa!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:tnai9 wrote:mnjoro wrote:tnai9 wrote:Are there wives who are not married?
I get the meaning tho! Heard of a story where hubby was in the car park waiting for a lady who was having a fast and hard landing. The lady was telling the gals how she had a serious njaa for that pilot that time and wouldst wait. So it can happen as you wait! Fafanua? you mean i can wait for my wife in my car while she is being landed and i miss on the 1 oclock Breaking news? You are right! The story was so chilling. Imagine ati you the hubby are in that parking in your car, waiting for your better half to come(the come of arrive). She is like dear gimme like 15 mins ill be there, there is some urgent report am finalizing, kumbe she is counting the number of tiles, from the top of a table in some 'pilots' office. The njaa for that dude think was inexplicable. 5min in ladies are enough to freshen. You may never know she was just landed on. Communication inakaa ni chida hapa!!! Chida iko na nani? msomaji, muandishi au matamchi??? "The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
Summarily therefore, When the hubby goes to pick the wife at work at five, and the hubby is made to wait in the car park for sometime, you never know what may be happening. "The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
This is Non-sense! What I see here is perverted imaginations running wild... Are we becoming a society of sex-addicts? This is what pornography and gutter-press germinates into... Philippians 4:8 Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things.
Mukiri wrote:This is Non-sense! What I see here is perverted imaginations running wild... Are we becoming a society of sex-addicts? This is what pornography and gutter-press germinates into...
Philippians 4:8 Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things. @Mukiri, I understand your point, and I didn't say when every hubby is waiting for his wife, that is what is happening. I wait for her enough times and have never imagined something like that. But I heard it happened somewhere. Many similar stories are told, and even if not 100% true, I don't think one should just press the ignore button. But its a choice anyway. "The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
tnai9 wrote:Summarily therefore, When the hubby goes to pick the wife at work at five, and the hubby is made to wait in the car park for sometime, you never know what may be happening. Mina Kageni must be hiring...
@Mukiri, Please if you will not get offended, visit the link above. I realized it was on K24. You will see women who look like ordinary wives you meet on the street. Its depressing to men, but its the truth. Its not perverted imaginations as you say. Husbands/relas to some of those women may be waiting to meet them at ambassadeur(sp), and that is the painful truth "The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
tnai9 wrote:@Mukiri, Please if you will not get offended, visit the link above. I realized it was on K24. You will see women who look like ordinary wives you meet on the street. Its depressing to men, but its the truth. Its not perverted imaginations as you say. Husbands/relas to some of those women may be waiting to meet them at ambassadeur(sp), and that is the painful truth Wewe okoka na uwache pornography.. Is this what you talk with your wife? Rinse your mind and mouth, then tell us something constructive
nostoppingthis wrote:tnai9 wrote:Summarily therefore, When the hubby goes to pick the wife at work at five, and the hubby is made to wait in the car park for sometime, you never know what may be happening. Mina Kageni must be hiring... I get the point, that am perverted. But i choose to say the truth. Have you guys visited that link?? Its ego matters am dealing with here here I know. But its a choice one makes. Face the truth, or sweep it under the carpet. Airports, pines and landings are discussed here daily. That is still perversion albeit coded. "The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
Prostitutes in day light....married wives at night