wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

53 Pages«<1415161718>»
First Impressions
callaspade
#151 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 4:12:45 PM

@flyke, the rabbit was the highest grossing vibrator of all time, maybe it still is, I wouldn't know. I think it was the first to have the unique design to ensure that the "bean" was well stimulated as thrusting took place, hehe.

I can see you know it...Sickquot;

....even you smano we can see you know itLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
rryyzz
#152 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 4:25:46 PM

Amores wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
Thought the dude is the one who is supposed to impress the lady. Na hii 85% perfection is via chats na third-party? Hiyo hapana! Give it 20% then let it grow ukimuona and when you interact. You want a long-term r/ship but you aren't desperate. Let him impress you. Saturday uko na family function asubuhi, do not go to his place. Otherwise it will all cloud your 'njaa'dgement.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Guys in the office think i've gone crazy. Wazuans are just nuts. Made my Tuesday afternoon
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#153 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 5:04:06 PM

callaspade wrote:
....njaa ndio itaamua for both,they have both been waiting for this moment, i wont be surprised

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly By the way, for @chepkel to want to do a furahiday sleep over, those chats must have been veeeeerrryyy steamy, no? Analeta action.

.....me i would advise her to carry dc but am sure the dude also is well prepared...i can see rubber meeting tarmac

It could be a case of iron sharpening iron, yaani ngos kwa ngos.

Laughing out loudly Reminds me of a line 'saved' boys in high school were using to katia visiting 'saved' girls during Weekend challenge that "sahani mbili safi hazipanangi uchafu" thus it was ok for them to 'do' it even behind the bus now that they were both 'wasafi kama pamba' given they were hungry. Now this one might be about 'sahani mbili zenye njaa....'
#154 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 5:04:52 PM

There was a thread Chepkel once claimed she cleans he hubbys boxers... Just wondering what happened to the man. Anyway All the best friday. Where i work they lower the flag on Friday so i would advise you pick another day!
#155 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 5:12:43 PM

Thought the dude is the one who is supposed to impress the lady. Na hii 85% perfection is via chats na third-party? Hiyo hapana! Give it 20% then let it grow ukimuona and when you interact. You want a long-term r/ship but you aren't desperate. Let him impress you. Saturday uko na family function asubuhi, do not go to his place. Otherwise it will all cloud your 'njaa'dgement.

Chepkel don't succumb to the njaa...even if it ends up being a long term relationship, the guy will always remember you succumbed on the first date out and will always wonder how easily you can succumb again........to someone else.

Afadhali uende ujimalizie na phallus shaped fruit (read cucumber or big carrot) ama modern toys like the Japanese Rabbit!Laughing out loudly

In another thread, Mukiri sounded like he is an expert on the toys. Maybe he can helpsmile
#156 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 5:15:16 PM

karqui wrote:
Meduza wrote:
Dating in 21st century couldn't get any harder....

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/q77/s320x320/643891_271478742993660_1403394516_n.jpg

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

#157 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 5:15:38 PM

It is high time Ms Ndetei ran to High Court to stop this first impression meeting since the date is coinciding with Makueni By-elections and might affect the results there!!!!
#158 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 5:49:23 PM

It is high time Ms Ndetei ran to High Court to stop this first impression meeting since the date is coinciding with Makueni By-elections and might affect the results there!!!!

#159 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 6:18:55 PM

Coolio wrote:

#160 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 6:48:05 PM

callaspade wrote:
@flyke, the rabbit was the highest grossing vibrator of all time, maybe it still is, I wouldn't know. I think it was the first to have the unique design to ensure that the "bean" was well stimulated as thrusting took place, hehe.

I can see you know it...Sickquot;

....even you smano we can see you know itLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

53 Pages«<1415161718>»