wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

53 Pages«<1314151617>»
First Impressions
#141 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 2:26:12 PM

Thought the dude is the one who is supposed to impress the lady. Na hii 85% perfection is via chats na third-party? Hiyo hapana! Give it 20% then let it grow ukimuona and when you interact. You want a long-term r/ship but you aren't desperate. Let him impress you. Saturday uko na family function asubuhi, do not go to his place. Otherwise it will all cloud your 'njaa'dgement.

callaspade
#142 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 2:30:22 PM

callaspade wrote:
....njaa ndio itaamua for both,they have both been waiting for this moment, i wont be surprised

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly By the way, for @chepkel to want to do a furahiday sleep over, those chats must have been veeeeerrryyy steamy, no? Analeta action.

.....me i would advise her to carry dc but am sure the dude also is well prepared...i can see rubber meeting tarmac
#143 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 2:31:35 PM

callaspade wrote:
....njaa ndio itaamua for both,they have both been waiting for this moment, i wont be surprised

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly By the way, for @chepkel to want to do a furahiday sleep over, those chats must have been veeeeerrryyy steamy, no? Analeta action.

.....me i would advise her to carry dc but am sure the dude also is well prepared...i can see rubber meeting tarmac

It could be a case of iron sharpening iron, yaani ngos kwa ngos.
#144 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 2:36:44 PM

callaspade wrote:

It could be a case of iron sharpening iron, yaani ngos kwa ngos.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wazua !
karqui
#145 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 2:54:29 PM

Meduza wrote:
Dating in 21st century couldn't get any harder....

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/q77/s320x320/643891_271478742993660_1403394516_n.jpg

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
#146 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 3:03:18 PM

Thought the dude is the one who is supposed to impress the lady. Na hii 85% perfection is via chats na third-party? Hiyo hapana! Give it 20% then let it grow ukimuona and when you interact. You want a long-term r/ship but you aren't desperate. Let him impress you. Saturday uko na family function asubuhi, do not go to his place. Otherwise it will all cloud your 'njaa'dgement.

Chepkel don't succumb to the njaa...even if it ends up being a long term relationship, the guy will always remember you succumbed on the first date out and will always wonder how easily you can succumb again........to someone else.

Afadhali uende ujimalizie na phallus shaped fruit (read cucumber or big carrot) ama modern toys like the Japanese Rabbit!Laughing out loudly
#147 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 3:13:06 PM

Chepkel don't succumb to the njaa...even if it ends up being a long term relationship, the guy will always remember you succumbed on the first date out and will always wonder how easily you can succumb again........to someone else.

Afadhali uende ujimalizie na phallus shaped fruit (read cucumber or big carrot) ama modern toys like the Japanese Rabbit!:-d

d'oh! d'oh!
#148 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 3:23:15 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

#149 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 3:29:16 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

@smano, i didnt know the rabbit has a nationality Laughing out loudly
#150 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 4:10:56 PM

@flyke, the rabbit was the highest grossing vibrator of all time, maybe it still is, I wouldn't know. I think it was the first to have the unique design to ensure that the "bean" was well stimulated as thrusting took place, hehe.

I can see you know it...Sickquot;
53 Pages«<1314151617>»