wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

10 Pages«<45678>»
Breaking News!!!
#51 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 12:00:50 AM

Not apologizing for anything. Just explaining how I ended up in a channel preoccupied with the birth of baby yet I'm not a royal watcher.

Baby Royale.smile

#52 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 12:03:33 AM

After a long wait.....

#53 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 12:11:29 AM

it was announced that the Duchess of Cambridge had produced a male heir weighing 8lbs 6oz (3.8 kilos).

Pray Applause Applause that's a big baby,

#54 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 7:49:30 AM

Yawn!!! It's a baby boy. No name yet. Christiane Amanpour reporting live...

Don't ask me what I was doing watching. Fell asleep with the tv on, woke and decided to do some channel surfing and CNN is one of channels I always check.

Wacha apologies.It's your house and your tv so you can watch it even at 3 am and post.tutadoo?

Wacha I go watch.smile

I seriously dont know why people have bile...one bitter world this one...

It isn't bile,...at least for some people. But you start to get irritated when they keep cycling the story on television for hours. I don't see why a 15 to 30 minute section shouldn't properly cover this and then we move on to what else is happening in the world.
The new media has lost its sense of duty to journalism; They milk these soft stories to death leaving consumers bereft of hard information and knowledge. Sad. Why do we need 1-hour-10-minute news bulletins? VoK of old used to be done with news by 9:30pm!! (and that was after Moi had occupied the first 20 minutes of it). We are just getting crap crammed down our throats.
#55 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 8:46:24 AM

Kate is officially a MILF....
majimaji
#56 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 8:55:21 AM

majimaji wrote:

I bet 2 to 1 that it will be a girl. Who wants to wager?

boy...

Pay up...smile

You could have doubled your money if only u made the betsmile
#57 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 8:56:57 AM

Not apologizing for anything. Just explaining how I ended up in a channel preoccupied with the birth of baby yet I'm not a royal watcher.

Royal baby.smile Yaani kameniweka awake

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly why maka,you see bile everywhere there is non.
A person with a sense of humour would say 'yeah ni kwangu na tv ni yangu,hapana uliza swali and we are all happy.

Choose to be happy and see good always.

wasnt talking about anyone here FYI....a good no. of people i know detest the Brits anythn British shud be loathed upon the other day Andy Murray won wimbledon some people i know felt like dying...seen.some comments on FB abt the royal family not good at all...if they know how to celebrate their own with pomp n fun fair let them be...
Its a big thing to them...let us focus on hating each other n name calling thts what we are good at...
mdudu
#58 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 9:00:55 AM

quicksand wrote:
Yawn!!! It's a baby boy. No name yet. Christiane Amanpour reporting live...

Don't ask me what I was doing watching. Fell asleep with the tv on, woke and decided to do some channel surfing and CNN is one of channels I always check.

Wacha apologies.It's your house and your tv so you can watch it even at 3 am and post.tutadoo?

Wacha I go watch.smile

It isn't bile,...at least for some people. But you start to get irritated when they keep cycling the story on television for hours. I don't see why a 15 to 30 minute section shouldn't properly cover this and then we move on to what else is happening in the world.
The new media has lost its sense of duty to journalism; They milk these soft stories to death leaving consumers bereft of hard information and knowledge. Sad. Why do we need 1-hour-10-minute news bulletins? VoK of old used to be done with news by 9:30pm!! (and that was after Moi had occupied the first 20 minutes of it). We are just getting crap crammed down our throats.

Like I said before CNN BBC and other western Stations are not the only ones you can watch. Avoid them like the plague for the next few days otherwise you will be irritated no end. The other stations may just give you what you want.
#59 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 9:25:47 AM

maka Its a big thing to them...[b wrote:
let us focus on hating each other n name calling thts what we are good at[/b]...

let's spread love. This is unhealthy.
#60 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 9:32:56 AM

maka Its a big thing to them...[b wrote:
let us focus on hating each other n name calling thts what we are good at[/b]...

let's spread love. This is unhealthy.

I spread love almost every minute of my working time but it doesnt seem to.work Kenyans are hard headed like the Israelites thats why an 11 day journey took them 40 years...
10 Pages«<45678>»