Breaking News!!!
McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:majimaji wrote: I bet 2 to 1 that it will be a girl. Who wants to wager?
Think so too...the hubby is slim and she slim too... think he went deep inside and so no much swimming...any biologist to explain this!  ...but it also mean the Ys reached donge? Nyinyi hamjui . A boy tokelezeas when the mjamaa has lasted more than a month on the bench aka no game. The fluids become conc . And to borrow vocabulary from geography the viscosity is high . Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
Magigi wrote:majimaji wrote: I bet 2 to 1 that it will be a girl. Who wants to wager?
Think so too...the hubby is slim and she slim too...think he went deep inside and so no much swimming...any biologist to explain this! LOL...that is science???? You cant win, unless you first begin....
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
washiku wrote:I can bet it will be a baby... Thieves
Hope not kaana funny
digitek1 wrote:The birth of a new monarch(4th in line) is welcome in a world full of negative news watch this space I would have understood if it was just a mention. I was waiting for it to pass [couple of minutes] but shock on me! They are discussing everything from Kate's sister's butt that caught the world attention - I was not aware - during their wedding and how she's likely to be the one planning the kid's birthdays etc. and how grand they are going to be - especially the first one etc. etc. They have a whole panel to discuss these stuff. I switch off get back to my work, switch on again after two hours and they are still at it! If I wanted to watch this kind of stuff I would have tuned to E! to watch Married to Jonas, keeping up with the Kardashians, Lindsay Lohan true hollywood story, Chelsea Lately and other such like 'reality tv' stuff. Yes, I'm forced to watch such coz I have people in the house who like it, but when I do, I know what to expect - or not expect for that matter. It's actually more of seeing than watching! This is CNN we are talking about! Give me real news. And remember you are global! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/16/2010 Posts: 158 Location: world
MaichBlack wrote:digitek1 wrote:The birth of a new monarch(4th in line) is welcome in a world full of negative news watch this space I would have understood if it was just a mention. I was waiting for it to pass [couple of minutes] but shock on me! They are discussing everything from Kate's sister's butt that caught the world attention - I was not aware - during their wedding and how she's likely to be the one planning the kid's birthdays etc. and how grand they are going to be - especially the first one etc. etc. They have a whole panel to discuss these stuff. I switch off get back to my work, switch on again after two hours and they are still at it! If I wanted to watch this kind of stuff I would have tuned to E! to watch Married to Jonas, keeping up with the Kardashians, Lindsay Lohan true hollywood story, Chelsea Lately and other such like 'reality tv' stuff. Yes, I'm forced to watch such coz I have people in the house who like it, but when I do, I know what to expect - or not expect for that matter. It's actually more of seeing than watching! This is CNN we are talking about! Give me real news. And remember you are global! You don't need to watch CNN just change the station. There is Kenyan news, or you can watch Al jazeera etc etc. For the next few days don't tune to any 'Western' News channel as that will be the only story. Its is their world and they will show what they want.
The HYPOCRICY of some Kenyans!! You keep bringing this fellow's name into threads that have nothing to do with him and then you turn around and say people are discussing him too much!!?? Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:I tune in to CNN hoping to watch some business news and what the hell...
Breaking News: Duchess of cambridge kate middleton has gone into labour!
As in seriously? Is this that important?? And they are discussing everything around the anticipated birth and have different people discussing this "development"!
Okay. Maybe I'm just being old school! I expected to see something like MK Jr withdraws from the race. I bet next time they'll be peeping in their bedroom to report the royal landing...NKT
Thousands await news of the birth. Yaani the British are this idle? 
Magigi wrote:MaichBlack wrote:I tune in to CNN hoping to watch some business news and what the hell...
Breaking News: Duchess of cambridge kate middleton has gone into labour!
As in seriously? Is this that important?? Are they are discussing everything around the anticipated birth and have different people discussing this "development"!
Okay. Maybe I'm just being old school! ...that is a high society...a society not preoccupied with tribal politics, corruption, not scared of john major and don't spend acres of time blocking him from using the VIP lounge at Heathrow airport, s society that is not fighting jiggers, ssociety whose government is accountable and do not spend all the time stealing...yes,, a society whose government ensures the security of its citizens...So if they don't do all these things, what did you expect them to spend their time on...and after the baby is born and they have exhaustively discussed it they will start streaming in their stadiums both young and old to cheer their favourite football teams....beat that...  wakwito @Jagger...read above...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
ati John Major  I may be wrong..but then I could be right
I clicked on another one. Very funny even if you don't understand the language!!! Enjoy!!! Ndio hii link.Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:digitek1 wrote:The birth of a new monarch(4th in line) is welcome in a world full of negative news watch this space I would have understood if it was just a mention. I was waiting for it to pass [couple of minutes] but shock on me! They are discussing everything from Kate's sister's butt that caught the world attention - I was not aware - during their wedding and how she's likely to be the one planning the kid's birthdays etc. and how grand they are going to be - especially the first one etc. etc. They have a whole panel to discuss these stuff. I switch off get back to my work, switch on again after two hours and they are still at it! If I wanted to watch this kind of stuff I would have tuned to E! to watch Married to Jonas, keeping up with the Kardashians, Lindsay Lohan true hollywood story, Chelsea Lately and other such like 'reality tv' stuff. Yes, I'm forced to watch such coz I have people in the house who like it, but when I do, I know what to expect - or not expect for that matter. It's actually more of seeing than watching! This is CNN we are talking about! Give me real news. And remember you are global! ha ha ha I hv tried looking at that butt in all angles couldnt see what the noise was all about... You cant win, unless you first begin....
Meduza wrote:MaichBlack wrote:digitek1 wrote:The birth of a new monarch(4th in line) is welcome in a world full of negative news watch this space I would have understood if it was just a mention. I was waiting for it to pass [couple of minutes] but shock on me! They are discussing everything from Kate's sister's butt that caught the world attention - I was not aware - during their wedding and how she's likely to be the one planning the kid's birthdays etc. and how grand they are going to be - especially the first one etc. etc. They have a whole panel to discuss these stuff. I switch off get back to my work, switch on again after two hours and they are still at it! If I wanted to watch this kind of stuff I would have tuned to E! to watch Married to Jonas, keeping up with the Kardashians, Lindsay Lohan true hollywood story, Chelsea Lately and other such like 'reality tv' stuff. Yes, I'm forced to watch such coz I have people in the house who like it, but when I do, I know what to expect - or not expect for that matter. It's actually more of seeing than watching! This is CNN we are talking about! Give me real news. And remember you are global! ha ha ha I hv tried looking at that butt in all angles couldnt see what the noise was all about... They haven't been to Africa!!! Their "comparative study" was with other Caucasian butts!!! They should come to Nairobbery and see all versions - from original to "made in china"!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
jaggernaut wrote:Thousands await news of the birth. Yaani the British are this idle?  problem of reading too much mills and Boons...these must be the people under the social security or when do they work? You cant win, unless you first begin....
MaichBlack wrote:I clicked on another one. Very funny even if you don't understand the language!!! Enjoy!!! Ndio hii link.  This is indeed funnier. Lol
Breaking News!!!