wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

57 Pages«<1011121314>»
Transfers...
#111 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 6:16:28 PM

Mastermind wrote:
Arsenal have had their £15M for Wigans F.A cup rejected.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#112 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 6:29:58 PM

I agree, Moyes is talking too much about transfers. There's no way Man Utd would have paid 35M Euros for Marquinhos, that's a 19 year old who has just played one season for Roma!!! Better to spend on Ezequiel Garay, tried and tested!

Utd have placed a fresh 30M pound bid for Cesc...Barca should just concede, hehe, tumalize hii kazi mapema bana! Now that would be a marquee signing! Then we keep Rooney,and maybe get Fellaini and Baines, hio inaweza kua biashara poa kabisa!!!

Also something about 60M bid for Gareth Bale....I just can't see United paying that mad money!!!
#113 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 6:41:07 PM

McDoba hata sioni the need for Bale, for such money you can buy two outstanding midfielders, an attacking one and a defensive one, tufunge kazi. Guys are forgetting we have Kagawa, I have a feeling the 2nd season will be his season when he is played in his natural position, just behind RVP and Rooney (hopefully)
#114 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 6:43:44 PM

@Smano....Cesc will not be a Man Utd player, i think whoever came up with that idea at OT was just being too optimistic due to RVP's situation. Barca have already declared he's not going anyway and Cesc has allegedly told his friends that he'll only sign for Arsenal in England.

http://www1.skysports.co...abregas-is-not-for-sale

http://www.mirror.co.uk/...s-cesc-fabregas-2060233

I'm not sure who Wenger will sign but we need a striker, DM, Defender and an experienced GK. Anything more than that will be a bonus, just hope we sign quality though.

ION, Chris Froome (kenyan born) has won the Tour de France).....what a win.
#115 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 6:44:31 PM

McDoba hata sioni the need for Bale, for such money you can buy two outstanding midfielders, an attacking one and a defensive one, tufunge kazi. Guys are forgetting we have Kagawa, I have a feeling the 2nd season will be his season when he is played in his natural position, just behind RVP and Rooney (hopefully)

Bwana we need to also show people we are a BIG Club get Bale to streamline the left wing with time Zaha will replace Valencia on the right then with Kagwa in the middle we will kick ass!!!!!
#116 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 8:44:13 AM

Hio ya Bale sioni, hata hii ya Cesc. It will be a pity if we sell Rooney to Chelsea. I hope Moyes can get the best out of Nani and Anderson, I still feel their potential can be harnessed if they play regularly
#117 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 3:37:44 PM

Utd being linked with Vucinic but I'm not sure we need an unpredictable enfant terrible`. Moyes is not inspiring confidence after saying Utd have made a 2nd improved bid for Cesc...
#118 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 3:44:16 PM

Hio ya Bale sioni, hata hii ya Cesc. It will be a pity if we sell Rooney to Chelsea. I hope Moyes can get the best out of Nani and Anderson, I still feel their potential can be harnessed if they play regularly

@Smano, I thought the two were ear marked to leave ManU...no?
#119 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 4:23:41 PM

@Nostopping,initially they were but who knows how their pre season work out is? For me I believe they have something to offer when fit and playing regularly...their main weakness is inconsistency. For me Nani has more potential than Young who has never really lived up to his price tag. But that inconsistency can only be put up with for another season, or half season for that matter.
#120 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 2:29:02 PM

@Smano, I thought the two were ear marked to leave ManU...no?

Nani isn't going anywhere. He's being given an improved contract. Kama ni Young, sawa.
57 Pages«<1011121314>»