wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

8 Pages<12345>»
NyeriKUKUnty
#21 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 10:37:23 PM

I was deeply embarrased to learn that it's the poor boy who busted on his dad and that the hen belonged to the poor.
But looking at that mzee's face? he doesnt seem okay,must have been high on weed.

Why should I eat meat now if;
kiambu- cows
kisumu-fish
coast-goats and dogs
nyeri-hen
Silenced -monkey.
yuck.

.....Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you what do you mean....thus far there has never been a story with fis......hatespeech....withdraw!!!!

Meanwhile in Nyeri hakuna kukula mayai, hujui baba ni nani!!!!

Any animal with an inlet is an endagered species.
I am not letting a male man near my cat.
Take a good look at some fish and tell me if they don't resemble human.
#22 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 10:41:14 PM

I was deeply embarrased to learn that it's the poor boy who busted on his dad and that the hen belonged to the poor.
But looking at that mzee's face? he doesnt seem okay,must have been high on weed.

Why should I eat meat now if;
kiambu- cows
kisumu-fish
coast-goats and dogs
nyeri-hen
Silenced -monkey.
yuck.

.....Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you what do you mean....thus far there has never been a story with fis......hatespeech....withdraw!!!!

Meanwhile in Nyeri hakuna kukula mayai, hujui baba ni nani!!!!

Any animal with an inlet is an endagered species.
I am not letting a male man near my cat.
Take a good look at some fish and tell me if they don't resemble human.

Please Lorraine let's talk about reported cases, your insnuation of fis in Kisumu might cause a very big problem in Kisumu county....this trend is not transferable from county to county!!!!
#23 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 10:45:24 PM

your insnuation of fis in Kisumu might cause a very big problem in Kisumu county....this trend is not transferable from county to county!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly stop looking for trouble where there is none.
tuchunge wanyama.smile

#24 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 10:49:16 PM

your insnuation of fis in Kisumu might cause a very big problem in Kisumu county....this trend is not transferable from county to county!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly stop looking for trouble where there is none.
tuchunge wanyama.smile

Jaber, in kisumo apana iko hii chida ya kupandana na manyama.....ondoa kwa listi!!!!
Meduza
#25 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 11:02:39 PM

why did the chicken cross the road....
You cant win, unless you first begin....
Pesa Nane
#26 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 11:02:45 PM

CLK wrote:
Going vegetarian now!!!!

Yeah right, bon appetit with your doughnut!
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Pesa Nane
#27 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 11:04:35 PM

Meduza wrote:
why did the NYERI chicken cross the road....

he said 'I would rather die..'
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Meduza
#28 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 11:07:22 PM

Now u cant know the 'father' of the egg you ate for supper...LOL
#29 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 11:09:57 PM

@ mc relax,its friday.

Lakini honestly does a chicken have a ninio? si ni moja tu ya supu?
sorry but I haven't given it much thought.

Meduza
#30 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 11:27:00 PM

@ mc relax,its friday.

Lakini honestly does a chicken have a ninio? si ni moja tu ya supu?
sorry but I haven't given it much thought.

saw someone try to demonstrate of fb na statue and actually hiyo ya kuku aki is impossible...no wonder the chicken had just to breath its lasts...sob sob as we await post-mortem from Nyeri police...sob sob
8 Pages<12345>»