mbwa, ngombe na sasa kuku!!
Mtu Biz
#1 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 7:30:34 PM

some character in nyeri!

Shame on you
Sola Scriptura

#2 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 7:45:34 PM

I read somewhere that 'lets do chicken' has now acquired a new meaning..
#3 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 7:46:59 PM

KUKUonty is here

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#4 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 11:40:30 PM

vinii wrote:
I read somewhere that 'lets do chicken' has now acquired a new meaning..

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
#5 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 1:01:21 AM

Dunia ni maajabu tupu. Will only get awed when a nutcase lands on a scorpion. Hizi zingine tumezoea.
#6 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 11:24:41 AM

Dunia ni maajabu tupu. Will only get awed when a nutcase lands on a scorpion. Hizi zingine tumezoea.

Kuzoea ndio kudedi.

Who, or what are we 'ranting' against? God? Man? Government? It doesn't make sense at all.

But then I remembered a story I once read. Men had suddenly disappeared from the women and vice versa. Then I remembered that some men bought mannequins.

And alas! The 'whole thing' became clear to me Mcreggae style. What if the problem of the 'future' will be 'robosexuality'? The other day I heard of a robot that's 'sexier than your girl'.

The idea of 'Intelligent mechanics' fitted in with still powerful 'Mechanistic' world view. The spirit of the time is about mechanism and anarchy. Robotics and Artificial intelligence have built our civilization.

And indeed, our practice and learning has been so robosexual! Conversations are timeworn second hand ideas being bandied, fashion is always second hand, and pornography our favorite 'kipindi'.

In the end, the human spirit must rebel, and homosexuality and bestiality are some of the ways this rebellion can express itself.

#7 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 5:53:10 PM

#8 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 6:58:21 PM

Hakuna cha kujilinda hapa, hii ni AL-SHA-MBUZI. Suspect!
#9 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 9:09:33 PM

lmao! or a porcupine..

#10 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 1:13:10 PM

this may happen one in the counties on day

Sheep attacks people