wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

53 Pages«<910111213>»
First Impressions
Meduza
#101 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 10:14:20 AM

MADE wrote:
have gone thru the thread n seen that no one has talked of the dress code.
...Avoid overdoing make up
Avoid clothes that outshine the environment
Avoid trousers...yes, men are happy looking at those bare legs
Dress yourself with dignity as if you going to meet your in-laws
Talk little n be full of compliment to the guy even if you wont like his goatee

he he lakini usivae ile kiatu ya kuona mother inlaw..wear heel you can walk wit
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#102 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 10:23:11 AM

@ Amores you have made me search for that blog and I am impressed.

When we humble/lower our ourselves too much and expect less/nothing from a guy,we end up being treated like trash.
You will find yourself in a very stressful relationship as you shoulder most responsibilities.

world of chivalry; where men pull chairs out for their women, take your coat when you arrive at the restaurant, help you when you reach out for your shawl to shield from a cold breeze and even more fascinating, open the car door for you! I mean a guy drives you, pulls up to park, tells you he is on his way to open the car door – this takes patience

This is like Mills and Boons or the dreams one has after watching passionate Mexican soaps.
#103 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 10:28:39 AM

@ Amores you have made me search for that blog and I am impressed.

When we humble/lower our ourselves too much and expect less/nothing from a guy,we end up being treated like trash.
You will find yourself in a very stressful relationship as you shoulder most responsibilities.

world of chivalry; where men pull chairs out for their women, take your coat when you arrive at the restaurant, help you when you reach out for your shawl to shield from a cold breeze and even more fascinating, open the car door for you! I mean a guy drives you, pulls up to park, tells you he is on his way to open the car door – this takes patience

This is like Mills and Boons or the dreams one has after watching passionate Mexican soaps.

Shame on you slippery road..chivarly ilikuja na meli!
chepkel
#104 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 10:30:21 AM

Amores wrote:

I am not judging and sorry if it came across that way.I think@ chepkel likes drawing attention to herself,if her threads are anyting to go by.My comment was made based on her responses- i would be scared to be around a chic who talks to me on phone and is even thinking of spending a night with me i don know just chatting etc etc.Remember she had posted a thread about ile njaa ako nayo,but then i think she is just joking,otherwise kam yuko serious,hakuna class act hapo. Wewe umeona class act? I gave her a link to blog to read,sijui kama alisoma,lakini hapo kulikuwa na class in the blog.

Of course you are judging!!! But hakuna wasi wasi. Its a free world.

There is nothing wrong with sharing personal experiences and by making the conclusion that you have made makes people gossip about other people instead of sharing whats in their hearts, which is more productive and enlightening.
Fortunately I am not "my friend" kind of person.

Plus you cannot know a true person until you actually meet them.

In fact, writing makes people express themselves in ways that they never can in person. You might find a person writing in a very bold manner and yet they are very shy and reserved in person. So no!!! You cannot judge or correctly tag a person from what they write!!!

And yes I am serious. Despite being female, I am human!!!! I have sexual desires and yes I would like to have a great first date. Its not drawing any attention to myself because I BELIEVE this are not things that are unique to me. Seriously, I am sure very many wazuans can identify with my experiences, even if many may not be bold enough to say it.

And yes, i read the blog.

#105 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 10:48:28 AM

@ Chepkel,I am sorry. Have fun on your first date. Peace.
chepkel
#106 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 11:07:32 AM

Amores wrote:
@ Chepkel,I am sorry. Have fun on your first date. Peace.

smile smile smile

No harm done. Thanks smile
Blackbelt
#107 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 11:31:41 AM

Chep...well said!
callaspade
#108 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 11:43:15 AM

....some reality check,if you end up ..ing,please unleash the tiger in you,usilale hapo kama my neighbours lazy dog.let the mjama never forget you,he will be back for more.Have fun

....and 2,get another job,working as a waitress 16 hours a day will kill you!

.....and 3, do not receive calls that make you run to the ladies.
#109 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 11:44:49 AM

chepkel wrote:
Amores wrote:

I am not judging and sorry if it came across that way.I think@ chepkel likes drawing attention to herself,if her threads are anyting to go by.My comment was made based on her responses- i would be scared to be around a chic who talks to me on phone and is even thinking of spending a night with me i don know just chatting etc etc.Remember she had posted a thread about ile njaa ako nayo,but then i think she is just joking,otherwise kam yuko serious,hakuna class act hapo. Wewe umeona class act? I gave her a link to blog to read,sijui kama alisoma,lakini hapo kulikuwa na class in the blog.

Of course you are judging!!! But hakuna wasi wasi. Its a free world.

There is nothing wrong with sharing personal experiences and by making the conclusion that you have made makes people gossip about other people instead of sharing whats in their hearts, which is more productive and enlightening.
Fortunately I am not "my friend" kind of person.

Plus you cannot know a true person until you actually meet them.

In fact, writing makes people express themselves in ways that they never can in person. You might find a person writing in a very bold manner and yet they are very shy and reserved in person. So no!!! You cannot judge or correctly tag a person from what they write!!!

And yes I am serious. Despite being female, I am human!!!! I have sexual desires and yes I would like to have a great first date. Its not drawing any attention to myself because I BELIEVE this are not things that are unique to me. Seriously, I am sure very many wazuans can identify with my experiences, even if many may not be bold enough to say it.

And yes, i read the blog.

Chep, if only you could cook meat nicely (not slightly burnt smile ), I wouldn't mind a first date...

I wish you all the best my dear. Go get that man!

But NO sleep-overs on the first date.
sheri
#110 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 11:46:36 AM

@Chep
Ni leo ama?Applause
53 Pages«<910111213>»