53 Pages«<89101112>»
First Impressions
ChumsQuest
#91 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 7:27:12 AM

tnai9 wrote:
Amores wrote:
tnai9 wrote:

Ati kuwatch TV/Movie pamoja? on a furahisha day and after one/two and the njaa!! that is recipe for landing.
I did that severally, she was still in campo and I had just started my 1st jobo with a carpet only in the sito. It wasn't even 30 mins since the movie started. Things happened. Depending on the level of chemistry and the extend of njaa, u wil easily go all the way. Most guys will b happy that they landed on the 1st date, but will dismiss u altogether as a joker/amorous

= @Amores!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly no,i would not touch this mama with a long pole ! Kuna vitu scary,but i hope she is just bored and looking for something to make us all happy

@Amores

Did you change your name?smile

I hadn't noticed the closeness!!! Laughing out loudly.

Amores stop judging...any reason you wouldn't touch with a 5 ft pole? You have to try not to jump too quick into conclusions just from a few of her words...this is why relationships are not working....labda chepkel is class act, u never know!!
ChumsQuest
#92 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 7:29:20 AM

jguru wrote:
Ngatho!
Lol Bado watu wako hapa!since noon?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly This thread has drawn serious people from the Investor section.

Wazua warming.smile

@jguru.Yep.
1. Cert of good conduct

Essie, firstly advice @Chepkel on how your first date with Walalo went.

Our first date was at the CID HQ canteen,Kiambu road.I picked the venue and ended up going back home alone.

chep hawesmake my style na hiyo njaa.

OMG, essyk ni wewe turned up side down? Nimekuwa nikikutafuta...
#93 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 8:36:52 AM

urstill wrote:
Huyu muchama yuko wasua!!

Kwani huyu muchama ni wewe?
chepkel
#94 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:07:59 AM

jguru wrote:
Ngatho!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly This thread has drawn serious people from the Investor section.

Wazua warming.smile

@jguru.Yep.
1. Cert of good conduct

Our first date was at the CID HQ canteen,Kiambu road.I picked the venue and ended up going back home alone.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You are absolutely right...hahaha..siwesmake!!!
#95 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:20:59 AM

Interesting thread..

my question..How many does one need to date to land on the "ONE" ?

@Chep..you are looking for someone to give you a chance..ABK d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#96 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:21:33 AM

chepkel wrote:
jguru wrote:
Ngatho!

Wazua warming.smile

@jguru.Yep.
1. Cert of good conduct

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You are absolutely right...hahaha..siwesmake!!!

Chepkel u remind me of an encounter "a friend of mine" had way back. A hungry woman can go to great lengths. ....
chepkel
#97 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:28:46 AM

mlefu wrote:
Interesting thread..

my question..How many does one need to date to land on the "ONE" ?

@Chep..you are looking for someone to give you a chance..ABK d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@Mlefu, My sentiments exactly!!!

Sometimes one can be dismissed too quickly and yet they have a lot to offer...goes both ways, aka sometimes I dont know how to hide my flaws. Pia Msichana anaweza kukukataa on day one coz you were wearing ugly shoes...na kumbe she didnt know that on your way to the venue you donated you Ksh. 10, 000 shoes to the poor guy on the streets Sad Sad Sad Sad
Meduza
#98 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:33:00 AM

Dating in 21st century couldn't get any harder....
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#99 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:49:45 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
tnai9 wrote:
Amores wrote:
tnai9 wrote:

Ati kuwatch TV/Movie pamoja? on a furahisha day and after one/two and the njaa!! that is recipe for landing.
I did that severally, she was still in campo and I had just started my 1st jobo with a carpet only in the sito. It wasn't even 30 mins since the movie started. Things happened. Depending on the level of chemistry and the extend of njaa, u wil easily go all the way. Most guys will b happy that they landed on the 1st date, but will dismiss u altogether as a joker/amorous

= @Amores!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly no,i would not touch this mama with a long pole ! Kuna vitu scary,but i hope she is just bored and looking for something to make us all happy

@Amores

Did you change your name?smile

I hadn't noticed the closeness!!! Laughing out loudly.

Amores stop judging...any reason you wouldn't touch with a 5 ft pole? You have to try not to jump too quick into conclusions just from a few of her words...this is why relationships are not working....labda chepkel is class act, u never know!!

I am not judging and sorry if it came across that way.I think@ chepkel likes drawing attention to herself,if her threads are anyting to go by.My comment was made based on her responses- i would be scared to be around a chic who talks to me on phone and is even thinking of spending a night with me i don know just chatting etc etc.Remember she had posted a thread about ile njaa ako nayo,but then i think she is just joking,otherwise kam yuko serious,hakuna class act hapo. Wewe umeona class act? I gave her a link to blog to read,sijui kama alisoma,lakini hapo kulikuwa na class in the blog.
MADE
#100 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 10:11:04 AM

have gone thru the thread n seen that no one has talked of the dress code.
...Avoid overdoing make up
Avoid clothes that outshine the environment
Avoid trousers...yes, men are happy looking at those bare legs
Dress yourself with dignity as if you going to meet your in-laws
Talk little n be full of compliment to the guy even if you wont like his goatee
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
53 Pages«<89101112>»