wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

massage within nairobi
heri
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 9:37:10 PM

Please recommend any good places where I get a full body massage at not more than sh 3k

Thanks
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 9:51:38 PM

find the thread 'full body massage' and see whether you can find majibu there
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 9:52:21 PM

heri wrote:
Please recommend any good places where I get a full body massage at not more than sh 3k

Thanks

For that much go to Yaya centre and ask the taxi guys to take you to the massage parlour with a black gate.For the one with a happy ending you pay more depending on the masseuse.
Muheani
#4 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 9:55:21 PM

heri wrote:

Thanks

Well...what Kind Of Full body Massage U Looking For Sir? N Which Nairobi Zone Do U Want To Have It. It May Help Wazuans If You Could Tabulate all The Services That might be inclusive to Make "Full" N The Mode Of Delivery.
#5 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 9:55:41 PM

deleted
#6 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 10:03:02 PM

heri wrote:

Thanks

I have a number...
#7 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 10:12:21 PM

Massage massage? smile

Or just massage?
#8 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 11:22:05 PM

Nation classified section...for a thousand u get a dry massage...add another 1K and u get rubbed the sweet way...add kindu 5sok and jirani watuyua wewe ni ndume.

#9 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 11:41:50 PM

hereDrool
maligumu
#10 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 8:57:57 AM

And the foot will also be happy.
Peace be with you
#11 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:11:32 AM

heri wrote:

Thanks

Kericho Day n Night. Bro utasave.
#12 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:21:06 AM

heri wrote:

Thanks

For that much go to Yaya centre and ask the taxi guys to take you to the massage parlour with a black gate.For the one with a happy ending you pay more depending on the masseuse.

This can be virtual.. smile
Meduza
#13 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:23:32 AM

heri wrote:

Thanks

many 5 star hotels have good massage parlours in their gyms. You will get good massage forget those that offer '++' services. Try Panari
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#14 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:30:45 AM

this is not for me..I cant handle an alone moment with a "lady"....stupid heads!
#15 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 2:26:19 PM

heri wrote:

Thanks

..I don't recommend body massage, you will end up sinning in the head! ..It happened to a friend of mine who thought he was 'strong and focused'
Zenge
#16 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 2:57:37 PM

Try Silversprings
#17 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 2:58:51 PM

heri wrote:

Thanks

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly na unajua mpaka hii place!!! SMH...
#18 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 3:03:02 PM

vinii wrote:
heri wrote:

Thanks

..I don't recommend body massage, you will end up sinning in the head! ..It happened to a friend of mine who thought he was 'strong and focused'

Pole mmbloooo.

I thought during a massage, if it is being done very well, by soft hands with shapely fingers, most men fall asleep. You are woken up at the end, boss umemaliziwa.

Most men go to these places will sinful intentions smile
#19 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 3:06:32 PM

#20 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 3:54:14 PM

[quote=Kusadikika]Try Here:

http://nairobiraha.com/[/quote]

wololololololo!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@kusadikika this link will land you at Kamiti