Talk2Us
Wazua one-liners
Greenhouse..........lakini toothcomb ndio ilinimada TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
MPigs All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
nkt! I may be wrong..but then I could be right
kamwana I may be wrong..but then I could be right
10ft pole Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
jameson unchained a set of two twins Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
My friend has this problem ...... Peace be with you
Hii ni sumbua!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
My friend at the exchange bar... Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Trophyless 10 years & counting In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
suspects matususpects witnesses 4th witness unelectable Thieves
tick tock Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
......although aseno lost, am happy with their performance.... IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Rank: Member Joined: 11/9/2007 Posts: 420 Location: Nairobi
you post "I am new here......" the next 20-30 posts ".....plug or socket?" Opinion is free, truth is sacred.
beating your bony chest I may be wrong..but then I could be right
mweupe kama... I may be wrong..but then I could be right