wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

53 Pages«<56789>»
First Impressions
#61 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 4:18:14 PM

@Chep ... you have been on this since April. I assume April was easy Erection results, supreme court, swearing in, cabinet, weather, baridi. Then you must have been flirting so how far have you gone and what hopes does he have...
Kaka Sunguch
#62 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 4:21:07 PM

Whatever you do,usichane veve....Shebesh warned y'all.
#63 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 4:22:11 PM

tnai9 wrote:
Amores wrote:
tnai9 wrote:

Ati kuwatch TV/Movie pamoja? on a furahisha day and after one/two and the njaa!! that is recipe for landing.
I did that severally, she was still in campo and I had just started my 1st jobo with a carpet only in the sito. It wasn't even 30 mins since the movie started. Things happened. Depending on the level of chemistry and the extend of njaa, u wil easily go all the way. Most guys will b happy that they landed on the 1st date, but will dismiss u altogether as a joker/amorous

= @Amores!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly no,i would not touch this mama with a long pole ! Kuna vitu scary,but i hope she is just bored and looking for something to make us all happy

@Amores

Did you change your name?smile

I hadn't noticed the closeness!!! Laughing out loudly.

Laughing out loudly @smano is looking for trouble ! I would not describe me as Amorous but Amores i am.

#64 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 4:29:43 PM

Kwanza report back on who you gave a booty call...
#65 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 4:55:21 PM

aemathenge wrote:
You scratch or pat your weave, I run. Very fast. I hate weaves.

Mahegoat Jambo! When nature does not bestore you with good eyes you getspects, when one looses a tooth they get a denture, when they are challenged in height they where platforms, so likewise when a lady does not have very good hair a weave sorts thr issue.

So do not hate our weave.We promise to keep them clean.

BTW....Whats your take on braids and lines za muongezo?

Dear, I decide your eyes are not good.

I decide the gap needs a denture.

I decide you are too short for me.

I decide your hair is not good. I will be the one sleeping next to you every night for ever more.

So, come natural on OUR first date and we shall take it from there.

I beg to differ.

That date first or therafter will be good/better if I feel my best.If I feel best in a weave, let me be.

Tukutane wapi? We can meet half way.Any good joint at Sagana?
chepkel
#66 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 4:59:08 PM

Kwanza report back on who you gave a booty call...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Unfortunately/fortunately (depending on how you look at it)no one was given a booty call.

Nevertheless, I hope this first date will eventually culminate in a PERMANENT booty call(s). smile smile smile smile

From all the posts, it has been seriously noted that a sleepover/watching a movie/conversating till morning should not happen.

Sasa nipeeni mpango ya Saturday ngware ndio nikuwe na "Good excuse" smile
#67 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 5:07:09 PM

@ Chep ..... Kuhepa is very easy, just wear a pad and say you are on your .... trust me, majority 99% of men would not want to be mixed with that kind of mess.
#68 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 5:07:22 PM

chepkel wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
chepkel wrote:
First of all you have not told us where you guys are meeting. Ni Artcaffe ama ni a watering hole?

Then the way you're already saying he's perfect, combined with your njaa, hapo naona iko sinda. Plus there's nothing as bad as going with high expectations then unakuta kuna watu na viatu

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Me and him have been talking since April and from our conversations, plus what my friend has already told me about him, I have concluded that he is a perfect (read 85% perfect)guy.

We have been planning meetings for a very long time but I always manage to ponyoka since we live in two different counties plus his work takes a lot of his time.

Meeting is next Friday. Venue has not been decided on yet but probably Cedars, Lenana Road.

Do I read a sleep over? Friday?? TGIF??? baby gal first dates are monday, tuesday, thursday (read fast date)

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Now that we have practically known each other since April. Which means April, may, June = at least 3 months.

Wouldn't that make a sleep over okay??? Lakini ile sleep over ya kuwatch TV ama ku conversate mpaka morning smile smile

mmmmmmh.... Chep=Lady admin...... or someone just got promoted to a moderator.... Siamini hii story..... @Chep, ukipata pizza, niwekee kidogo tafadhali.
#69 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 5:32:45 PM

beba mchele mob...
chepkel
#70 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 5:36:03 PM

chemos wrote:
beba mchele mob...

mchele ni nini au ya nini???

@Wendz.....Woooiiiyyeee am serious....Been single long enough now i would like to begin a journey with somebody.

Your thoughts will be highly appreciated.
53 Pages«<56789>»