wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

53 Pages«<34567>»
First Impressions
Pesa Nane
#41 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 3:22:43 PM

chepkel wrote:
First of all you have not told us where you guys are meeting. Ni Artcaffe ama ni a watering hole?

Then the way you're already saying he's perfect, combined with your njaa, hapo naona iko sinda. Plus there's nothing as bad as going with high expectations then unakuta kuna watu na viatu

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Me and him have been talking since April and from our conversations, plus what my friend has already told me about him, I have concluded that he is a perfect (read 85% perfect)guy.

We have been planning meetings for a very long time but I always manage to ponyoka since we live in two different counties plus his work takes a lot of his time.

Meeting is next Friday. Venue has not been decided on yet but probably Cedars, Lenana Road.

Do I read a sleep over? Friday?? TGIF??? baby gal first dates are monday, tuesday, thursday (read fast date)
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#42 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 3:23:08 PM

Haiya,chepkel you must be the cause of high temperatures in the city.
See what wazuans love lol.

urstill
#43 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 3:26:47 PM

Huyu muchama yuko wasua!!
Man must live!
chepkel
#44 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 3:28:45 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
chepkel wrote:
First of all you have not told us where you guys are meeting. Ni Artcaffe ama ni a watering hole?

Then the way you're already saying he's perfect, combined with your njaa, hapo naona iko sinda. Plus there's nothing as bad as going with high expectations then unakuta kuna watu na viatu

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Me and him have been talking since April and from our conversations, plus what my friend has already told me about him, I have concluded that he is a perfect (read 85% perfect)guy.

We have been planning meetings for a very long time but I always manage to ponyoka since we live in two different counties plus his work takes a lot of his time.

Meeting is next Friday. Venue has not been decided on yet but probably Cedars, Lenana Road.

Do I read a sleep over? Friday?? TGIF??? baby gal first dates are monday, tuesday, thursday (read fast date)

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Now that we have practically known each other since April. Which means April, may, June = at least 3 months.

Wouldn't that make a sleep over okay??? Lakini ile sleep over ya kuwatch TV ama ku conversate mpaka morning smile smile

#45 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 3:36:02 PM

aemathenge wrote:
You scratch or pat your weave, I run. Very fast. I hate weaves.

Laughing out loudly niwagiire mudu wamatha?

Not yet mbloo. They all have weaves on first dates.
#46 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 3:38:55 PM

chepkel wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
chepkel wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Now that we have practically known each other since April. Which means April, may, June = at least 3 months.

Wouldn't that make a sleep over okay??? Lakini ile sleep over ya kuwatch TV ama ku conversate mpaka morning smile smile

No sleep-overs on first dates. No.

Read what I said earlier...

jguru wrote:

Make sure you have an event on early morning Saturday that you cannot postpone or miss. Or a compulsory working Saturday. Or an appointment at the dentist.

No staying up late.

And NO sleep-overs! Though I'm sure you'll carry an extra change of clothing in your handbag just in case. And you have timed your cycle...

#47 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 3:39:31 PM

chepkel wrote:
[quote=Pesa Nane][quote=chepkel][quote=smano]First of all you have not told us where you guys are meeting. Ni Artcaffe ama ni a watering hole?

either this chic is joking or she is one very horny mama! Wacha nisiseme hiyo ingine.
tnai9
#48 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 3:39:47 PM

chepkel wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
chepkel wrote:

Ati kuwatch TV/Movie pamoja? on a furahisha day and after one/two and the njaa!! that is recipe for landing.
I did that severally, she was still in campo and I had just started my 1st jobo with a carpet only in the sito. It wasn't even 30 mins since the movie started. Things happened. Depending on the level of chemistry and the extend of njaa, u wil easily go all the way. Most guys will b happy that they landed on the 1st date, but will dismiss u altogether as a joker/amorous
"The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
#49 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 3:39:48 PM

Reading through posts.smile

Will wait for updates chepkel.
Pesa Nane
#50 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 3:39:59 PM

chepkel wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
chepkel wrote:

See post 36 (First date 101)
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
53 Pages«<34567>»