First Impressions
Do I read a sleep over? Friday?? TGIF??? baby gal first dates are monday, tuesday, thursday (read fast date) Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Haiya,chepkel you must be the cause of high temperatures in the city. See what wazuans love lol.
Huyu muchama yuko wasua!! Man must live!
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
simonkabz wrote:aemathenge wrote:You scratch or pat your weave, I run. Very fast. I hate weaves.  niwagiire mudu wamatha? Not yet mbloo. They all have weaves on first dates.
No sleep-overs on first dates. No. Read what I said earlier... jguru wrote:Make sure you have an event on early morning Saturday that you cannot postpone or miss. Or a compulsory working Saturday. Or an appointment at the dentist. No staying up late. And NO sleep-overs! Though I'm sure you'll carry an extra change of clothing in your handbag just in case. And you have timed your cycle... Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
chepkel wrote:[quote=Pesa Nane][quote=chepkel][quote=smano]First of all you have not told us where you guys are meeting. Ni Artcaffe ama ni a watering hole? Wouldn't that make a sleep over okay??? Lakini ile sleep over ya kuwatch TV ama ku conversate mpaka morning either this chic is joking or she is one very horny mama! Wacha nisiseme hiyo ingine. I am happy
Rank: Member Joined: 6/21/2010 Posts: 345 Location: easto
Ati kuwatch TV/Movie pamoja? on a furahisha day and after one/two and the njaa!! that is recipe for landing. I did that severally, she was still in campo and I had just started my 1st jobo with a carpet only in the sito. It wasn't even 30 mins since the movie started. Things happened. Depending on the level of chemistry and the extend of njaa, u wil easily go all the way. Most guys will b happy that they landed on the 1st date, but will dismiss u altogether as a joker/amorous "The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Reading through posts. Will wait for updates chepkel.
See post 36 (First date 101) Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
First Impressions