wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

11 Pages<12345>»
How do you imagine an SKerian looks like?
Burning Spear
#41 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 7:03:00 AM

@leona,

you described 60% of me but failed in the complexion....am not very brown,neither brown nor dark or very dark.

about discussion in another forum......emh no unless facebook where am an addict too.

Disclaimer : This is my opinion and not a recommendation to do as I advice.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#42 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 7:12:00 AM

@Mukiha,

DON'T PLIZ......!!...Am tempted but NO...!!......I figured you out long time ago.I enjoy what you write here and elsewhere.

Guka wa bijuti...
PONDI
#43 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 7:17:00 AM

interesting discussion... my take on njunge. he must be an engineer working for a power generation company or sugar industry. doing very well. lives somewhere in western/nyanza...near border. very very funny,i think i would enjoy having many a beer with him. his kids are the joy of his life. enjoys life and is wordly...would make a good big brother. so njunge,how am i doing far?

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#44 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 7:23:00 AM

@Pondi,

Good try......!!...and the beer,we will take once you are back.........I read your mmmmm......with a chuckle.......am surprised we share the same baptisimal name......!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#45 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 7:43:00 AM

Wow,you guyz (Tony startk,Obi,Impunity,Leona and justraint) have really made ma morning,I had not read this thread before!!!

Having been at THE and my love for Man Utd are obviously true......the rest,I am still laughing!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Mainat
#46 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 7:59:00 AM

Too much fiction. Tony Starks-1 out of 10. For effort.

www.mjengakenya.blogspot.com
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#47 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 9:05:00 AM

@Tonystark

You gave it a good crack,but

I am not secretly addicted to starwars,I just like the movie,infact I like the lord of the rings better. It is the character of Obi that really interests me. But I love watching movies with well thought out ideas.

I don't work for WWF but I wish I was and the reason my famo is still in Kenya is I hate this place and want to return to Kenya,if I wanted I could move them huku chapchap.

The age is flattering,not there yet but glad to be thought of as there already.

@Kimanderu,

Will be going for the London 7's so if you want to meet,look for the guy who will be wearing the Kenya 7's shirt and screaming 'GO kenya GO' at the kenya stand.

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
AMG
#48 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 9:38:00 AM

I had some free time today morning and with the help of a few 'tools' (not facebook) i've been able to figure out the names (and some faces) behind some of you. . .I liked it better when you were all a mystery. Anyway,I better get back to work.
#49 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 9:47:00 AM

I had to go back to this thread.... very interesting... mmmh,let me say,there were a few 'yeses' and and many 'nos' in those posts which tried to describe me... When it came to age,everybody gooofed!!! @Kanobi was almost getting there until he brought in Ngilu (how old is Ngilu by the way?) @Tony Stack's last sentence could hold some water.....

But the most hilarious was from @justrant: One of those plumb,brown,short-skirt wearing women you see in a bus and the pevert in you awakens. He he he! This cracked me up!! Cant stop laughing....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Mantis
#50 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 10:09:00 AM

ali=short and stout

siku ya kufa nyani miti yote huteleza
Mantis
#51 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 10:16:00 AM

eli=dwarf ... ...

siku ya kufa nyani miti yote huteleza
#52 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 10:49:00 AM

eli = so slim,thin and tall and putting on a brownish waria cap.Always chewing and spit something you wont imagine came from the mouth of a living mammal.

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

Manja Investor
#53 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 12:03:00 PM

@all this is hiralius!!

The only person I can describe with certainity is burning spear.Someone said he is a guy of class,organised tall and may be what he missed was that he is not brown,again he is not dark.

jammo- about 30-35yrs,beliefs in self,single,work-holic,drives subaru

leona- medium height,light skinned,outgoing,single,hardworking,fun to be around,adventurous

wendz- a mother,married with a son of 3-5yrs,kind,sociabllike adventure,can make a good friend of leona,kind too

someone describe correctly,though am a peeping tom here so you may not know much and I will throough the ''next kondoo bash''
JkMwatha
#54 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 12:36:00 PM

Fact: Jammo 5ft 7inch

Motobex.
#55 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 12:37:00 PM

Mr Stark,not a bad guess!

Mpenzi
#56 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 4:27:00 PM

Wendz - lady of medium height,about 45 to 50 yes old,married with 3 kids,works in a finance related company or institution. Starting to have a motherly look.
Leona - between 30 and 35 yrs old,single,brown,tall and beautiful chick with a lovely bust. Confident and no nonsense lady. has a middle management job.
Njunge - 45 to 50 yrs old,travels a lot on job in the country esp in Western Kenya. Most likely in a science related profession. Married with 3 or 4 kids.
Jedi
#57 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 6:02:00 PM

Jammo's actually just about 5foot5,dark complexion,really smart dresser (pinstripe n all them works!) very confident,totally hilarious,passionate about Christ,stock trading,and piano. In that order. Dude is very confident..and loud,very loud.. Talk to him feels like a mini version of james mwangi,( noticed his tag line? From speech by mr mwangi) and very much admirer mainat,mukiha,njung'e,stocksmaster n eddie mundu...i forget the other 3.

Boy knows his stuff!

..when all is said n done..all that will matter is the hearts u touched.
jammo
#58 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 6:26:00 PM

What the herro!!!! Never seen this thread!! Tony stark..jedi.. I so hav serious beef with u! And the dude describing me as metrosexual! Sasa hio ni nini jameni?

..if it is not expressly prohibited in law.. DO IT!!!!
#59 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:12:00 AM

@ Wendz.....This must be the thread you are talking about

@Mpenzi......No deficiencies with SK Admin. The deficiencies are with the skerians.

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS
#60 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:27:00 AM

@ Akowally.................well put

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS