wazua Sun, Apr 12, 2026

21 Pages«<45678>»
How do you imagine an SKerian looks like?
Mantis
#51 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 10:16:00 AM

eli=dwarf ... ...

siku ya kufa nyani miti yote huteleza
#52 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 10:49:00 AM

eli = so slim,thin and tall and putting on a brownish waria cap.Always chewing and spit something you wont imagine came from the mouth of a living mammal.

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

Manja Investor
#53 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 12:03:00 PM

@all this is hiralius!!

The only person I can describe with certainity is burning spear.Someone said he is a guy of class,organised tall and may be what he missed was that he is not brown,again he is not dark.

jammo- about 30-35yrs,beliefs in self,single,work-holic,drives subaru

leona- medium height,light skinned,outgoing,single,hardworking,fun to be around,adventurous

wendz- a mother,married with a son of 3-5yrs,kind,sociabllike adventure,can make a good friend of leona,kind too

someone describe correctly,though am a peeping tom here so you may not know much and I will throough the ''next kondoo bash''
JkMwatha
#54 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 12:36:00 PM

Fact: Jammo 5ft 7inch

Motobex.
#55 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 12:37:00 PM

Mr Stark,not a bad guess!

Mpenzi
#56 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 4:27:00 PM

Wendz - lady of medium height,about 45 to 50 yes old,married with 3 kids,works in a finance related company or institution. Starting to have a motherly look.
Leona - between 30 and 35 yrs old,single,brown,tall and beautiful chick with a lovely bust. Confident and no nonsense lady. has a middle management job.
Njunge - 45 to 50 yrs old,travels a lot on job in the country esp in Western Kenya. Most likely in a science related profession. Married with 3 or 4 kids.
Jedi
#57 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 6:02:00 PM

Jammo's actually just about 5foot5,dark complexion,really smart dresser (pinstripe n all them works!) very confident,totally hilarious,passionate about Christ,stock trading,and piano. In that order. Dude is very confident..and loud,very loud.. Talk to him feels like a mini version of james mwangi,( noticed his tag line? From speech by mr mwangi) and very much admirer mainat,mukiha,njung'e,stocksmaster n eddie mundu...i forget the other 3.

Boy knows his stuff!

..when all is said n done..all that will matter is the hearts u touched.
jammo
#58 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 6:26:00 PM

What the herro!!!! Never seen this thread!! Tony stark..jedi.. I so hav serious beef with u! And the dude describing me as metrosexual! Sasa hio ni nini jameni?

..if it is not expressly prohibited in law.. DO IT!!!!
#59 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:12:00 AM

@ Wendz.....This must be the thread you are talking about

@Mpenzi......No deficiencies with SK Admin. The deficiencies are with the skerians.

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS
#60 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:27:00 AM

@ Akowally.................well put

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS
21 Pages«<45678>»