wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

11 Pages123>»
How do you imagine an SKerian looks like?
#1 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 7:17:00 AM

Guys,this is just to see whether your imaginations can turn out to be true.....Pick one or two SKerians here and describe for us candidly how you think he or she looks like as in appearance,drees code,height,colour,eyes,age et al...

Njung'e..........I see gentleman who is in his mid 30s,chocolate brown in color;He likes wearing yellowish stuff,5ft 6 inch tall,never worn a cap,always in safari boots and very humourous.

Wendz............Remember the Wendy in Tusker project fame?I see a charming lady of that kind,round shape,exactly 38 years young and a mother of 10 year old baby boy called Jerry,She likes putting on greenish tops,expensive and tight fitting jeans,Above all she has those round and big sunset eyes...

Guys,whats your perception about an SKerian?Ni furahiday remember,have no stress.

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#2 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 10:10:00 AM

Pierce...........A young boy in his late 20s,putting tight old skul jeans like those of rastas,he adorns maasai bangles and bling-bling on most part of his apendages,He puts on a white short sleeved tight fitting shirts like those of bouncers though his biceps are openly emaciated and not worth the sight.He smokes alot and doesnt speak loudly.

Mr. Tea..........He has a very obvious accent,JKUAT graduate in tissue banana culture,takes alot of milky tea and he cant see the buckle of his belt below.His clothing line are basic;no class,just for covering nudity.He jokes alot but laugh embarassingly loud before finishing telling a joke.He holds no grudges at all...!!!

McReggae.........A villager who irreversably and completely changed to Nairobian since 2000 when he joined UoN.He is the noisiest in a group of any disorganised hecklers,he thinks he knows all,He is fatty-fatty and about 5'9' and likes showing off.He likes English premeirship (most like Man U fan) but has never attempted kicking anything dead or alive.But he is very very generous when one-on-one with u.Easy going and friendly indeed.A boozman and meat eater.

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

Mr.Tea
#3 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 12:02:00 PM

@Impune,

Nice try is all I can say....just out of curiousity,what is this obvious accent you are talking about?

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
Burning Spear
#4 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 12:04:00 PM

Mlefu.......a short guy with pot belly and very noisy among his buddies....also humorous, .in mid 30's and oftenly visits mugithi joints (gateway).in informal employment and making money well.has a wife and a dota 3 years old.

Mukiha....a mature in his 40's and with one dota and a son.must have been born and brought up in the larger Muranga district.can be somehow emotional on certain jokes although a cool jamaa.wears suits and may be living in thikaroad around kasarani area.

Kamurigo....a noisy and naughty gal but mouthwise.easy to mingle and with a lot of ideas.likes to wear trousers and recently finished college/university...serious on business activities and a go getter lady.

Leona.....a smart always in office attire on weekdays but likes hipstars on weekend.very confident and can convince on almost imposible things.can be a good marketer.

Jamoo....a brown medium sized guy and metrosexual.

Disclaimer : This is my opinion and not a recommendation to do as I advice.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Alfa
#5 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 12:26:00 PM

hehhehe i know one of the guys discibed here and MAN,U REALLY GOT HIM. Its exact discription of him..... am impressed!

Life is short,enjoy to the fullest,But only AFTER investing
sukuma
#6 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 12:49:00 PM

Njun'ge- conservative kiuk man,funny in writing but not in nature,loves tusker and mutura,married but wont mind a fling ukikaa mbaya,self employed,spends 3/4 of work hours on sk
Leona-Tall,single,hustler,easygoing,lives alone,plans to get married the moment she finds real one,sees every opportunity in terms of business.
Wendz-single mother,can do anywork available to get money,fat,brown
Danny- single,wonders why people marry,lives alone,always smartly dressed
Impunity- tribalist,likes jackets,drinks alot
Kamurigo-finished school jana,still enjoys life,likes partying,slim,young,beatiful,single
Mlefu-married,enjoys beer,steals flings with women

sk lady
#7 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 1:24:00 PM

@Sukuma and Burning spear
..eeeh...wacha tuseme tu..you almost got it right...nawashuku sana,kwani we've met before?hehee. Kumbe i can market??gotta take it very seriously...si you two kwanza come for the 'sagana nine rudia'?..mhhh,

Allow me to guess..
Ngwono: A small bodied lady who likes wearing african attire and an 'orie rogo' head gear,always carries a bible and preaches to all willing to listen.

Jammo: Short,light skinned and shy. Sounds like a selfless person though...

Burning spear: Very brown Nyeri dude,medium weight and height,probably good looking. Always has black well polished shoes..

Mcreggae: Very tall dude,likes smiling and getting entertained(probably by media)

Mukiha: A dark Kiuk dude,kinda full of himself,likes being a leader,smacks his kids...

Sasha: Young,ambitious,outgoing...with lots of loud friends

Danny6: Mid aged dude,confused,creative,and isn't bothered by peoples opinion of himself.

Kaigagio: About 35,married,loves clublife,easy to get along with,shy but sociable

Alfa: Recently married,anxious dad-to-be,cares deeply about his family,a great dreamer(positively)

Mr.Tea: Nice guy,polite,light skinned,ambitious,smart,can be a loyal friend..

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
PONDI
#8 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 1:47:00 PM

njunge ako wapi? deny or confirm......you guys are funny tho.....

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
Djinn
#9 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 1:51:00 PM

Given the kind of discourse I have seen here....I'd wager who is pre-1973 i.e. as Njunge,Mukiha I think,and perhaps Simon Kabz. Njunge could actually be 73 smile I think TheRealShaft could also be of this vintage but its hard (pun intended) to say.

I think Wendz and Leona are in their mid-thirties - and one of them might we rather well endowed :)

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Burning Spear
#10 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 2:16:00 PM

I need some bodyguards,

leona,

you somehow know me .

Disclaimer : This is my opinion and not a recommendation to do as I advice.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#11 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 2:32:00 PM

@Burning
That would be creepy...but then again...you sound like someone i know from another forum...could it be..?

Pondi: Dark dude,well built(gym addict),soft spoken,smart,likes the company of good looking chics

Djinn: Short,slim dude,married with two kids,very funny,social and plans seriously for his family's future

Kinyee: Light skinned tall lady cop,not very tough looking but can fight,social,bright...interesting

Sasha
#12 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 2:41:00 PM

@leona: I do have very loud friends!

What does it mean ati Burning Spear is probably good-looking? And he doesn't seem sure himself! LOL!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
Djinn
#13 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 2:46:00 PM

@Leona...almost nailed me but..how short is short? three kids BTW

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#14 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 3:03:00 PM

@Sasha
hehee,gotcha! Ebu read burnings' post...he sounds like a fly-ish dude,you know...there's a way he talks...but huwezi jua,maybe he learnt how to do so somewwhere..Lol

@Djinn
I happen to be tall,so anyone below my height is short...i guess you're 5''5-ish...

Djinn
#15 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 3:09:00 PM

@leona - 5'10'...

PONDI
#16 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 3:33:00 PM

@leona .... you are so off. first 3 'descriptions' are wrong

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#17 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 3:52:00 PM

@Djinn
realy??..okay,then you're 'tall'..(taller than i)

@pondi
those three must be the most correct ones!Lol..i'll figure you out with time...

justrant
#18 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 3:59:00 PM

Impunity..... overweight brother from the Lakeside town. Drives a Vitz with a BMW sticker somewhere and likes to refer to 'his car' every now and then. Lives somewhere in Buruburu but and has a picture of PM's Karen home hanging in his living room..

Singiriri... Drives a Toyota Carina. One of those souls wisened by problems. Doesn't sweat the small stuff and cannot hurt a fly....even if it falls in his soup!!

Jammo.... Warioh! Drives a Harrier and sly to the hilt

Pondi... Once a 'Kenyan in the diaspora' who has been deported more than enough times!!

Simonkabz.... Born and bred in shags. Came to Nairobi when you could 'turn banana fibre into Ksh500 notes'. He hassled big time...computers,briefcase NGOs,phones,cars. Then landed a job/ some business outside Nairobi using River Rd. papers and off he went.

Wendz.... One of those plumb,brown,short-skirt wearing women you see in a bus and the pevert in you awakens. He he he!

McReggae... can you tell us who shot at the cops at the Morgan Heritage concert first? Story za ungwaro?

#19 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 4:24:00 PM

@justrant ati river rd papers? ha ha ha ha! where r they made? U made me laugh so hard ma ribz ache

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
KIMANDERU
#20 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 5:04:00 PM

Wont mention names

Uses brown carton paper as toilet paper ati saving money,leaves around Muthurwa sewage always flowing around Landhes road,a fun of Mutura and those fatty soup ati eko na vitamin.A chibuku addict .Any small money cyber cafe SK website.Any window of opportunity your wallet in gone

Seen most of the time around Finance House during the day,well informed of the political intrigues,never buys a newspaper borrows and start filling crossword,Evening time 5 hours at Ambasador hotel discussing politics,when home time arrives looks for bus fair to take him home and bring him to town tomorrow.A picture of PM in sitting room,toilet and bath room.

TOMORROW WILL BE BETTER