wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

snakes in construction sand
The optimist
#1 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 10:39:54 PM

Be careful when handling construction sand. I was surprised to find a snake right in my kitchen neatly tangled in the groceries rack after I poured some construction sand nearby .I couldn't even fathom where the snake had come from until someone mentioned the construction sand!
#2 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 11:37:35 PM

Now you...Sad Tonight I am sleeping with all lights on,
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 12:21:31 AM

The optimist wrote:
Be careful when handling construction sand. I was surprised to find a snake right in my kitchen neatly tangled in the groceries rack after I poured some construction sand nearby .I couldn't even fathom where the snake had come from until someone mentioned the construction sand!

Sasa wewee Sad Sad si ungengoja tu utupe hii habari asubuhi bwana...Sad
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 12:31:47 AM

I once found a snake right in my bed.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 1:14:12 AM

Sad Sad

Let me watch movie
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 2:01:01 AM

Is this when you wake-up and ninio is 'extra long' looking snakish?

#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 6:07:03 AM

#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 6:37:48 AM

aaaaaaaii msilent, I guess your night was wonderful!!!!! Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 7:51:11 AM

@Mukiri, 2am and you are posting on wazua?!!! kwani umewacha bibi na nani?
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 8:06:06 AM

The optimist wrote:

My guess is that the sand retains alot of heat that the snake is looking for...There is a plant we used to grow along the fence to keep off snakes, but I do not know the name? I have seen a couple of florists have it...inaitwaje @Guka?
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 8:16:00 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Surely...smile
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 8:23:33 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Surely...smile

d'oh! Isn't it supposed to shrink when not in use?
kwani ni earthworm?
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 8:38:35 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pastor Mukiri.You have been away............Welcome back.

Lakini where were you? Ile mambo umerudi nayo ya snakish..............

Ama ni nini?
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 8:52:28 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pastor Mukiri.You have been away............Welcome back.

Lakini where were you? Ile mambo umerudi nayo ya snakish..............

Ama ni nini?

Baridi ya July? Njaa mingi?d'oh! d'oh!
sheri
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:02:57 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Haiya
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:25:33 AM

Be gentle with 'snakes'
#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:32:37 AM

Lol! I wanted to scare easyk
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:50:25 AM

May God forgive you.
Do you know what happened immediately I switched on the lights?
There was sudden Blackout!! Giza tororo.
My eyes are red.Thank you.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:58:50 AM

May God forgive you.
Do you know what happened immediately I switched on the lights?
There was sudden Blackout!! Giza tororo.
My eyes are red.Thank you.

get uaself a few kids, u will naturally become courageous.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 10:15:10 AM

@Mukiri, 2am and you are posting on wazua?!!! kwani umewacha bibi na nani?

Kwani what do you do during 'intervals'? Meet her emotional needs, be gentle with her and her fear will transform to obsession..