wazua Mon, Apr 13, 2026

8 Pages123>»
@Brav,Njung'e and all Mt Kenya Maffiosas
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 10:56:00 AM

@Brav,Njung'e and all Mt Kenya maffiosas.....Must you alway lace your post with disgusting tribal connotations?You just dont know how much pain you cause to most of us here who are bila tribal hangovers...!!!!

Mara sijui 'kuhoha ti kuuma' kesho 'thuta thurari' et al...Just like one @sayshap once lamented;U make us want to puke.Some of your tribal connotations sounds so bad and abusive in other languages.

DECIST...!!!!

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#2 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:13:00 AM

They come complete with interpretations..........Yenyewe si ni Easter?.You can ask your neighbour to crucify you on a maize stalk...!!!!

Guka wa bijuti...
brav
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:25:00 AM

@impunity ok boss,tumesikia we'll stop it .... kuhanyuka Tigukinya (translation please) what the heck its irrelevant here,but its entertaining. bure wewe

Usichoke kutafuta salary
across
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:31:00 AM

@njung'e..hehehehhehehehehehehe...you have just made my easter..ati 'crucify on a maize stalk!!!!'hehehe.
danny6
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:44:00 AM

wachana na njunge and co btw i dont understand their phrases but i love them though,they are simply hilarious..you cant beat guca on this!

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 12:22:00 PM

@impunity,u mek us wanna puke with ua not-so-hilarious fake stories. Do u thnk we care to knw how many ladies u f***? Change first na uwache ukabila pia..... (u thnk its so hard to decode ua tribal replies?)

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
#7 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 1:27:00 PM

@simonkabz......To foster national unity we must forge one national language and thats Kiswahili and we must start here at SK.Njung'es and Bravs makes us all happy but the tribal connotations is openly disgusting especially if u r not a kiuk....even the word Guka sounds bad to our innocent ears.

Or all u can start ua own Chart room and call it Kiukskenya. :)

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

kanda
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 2:06:00 PM

@Impunity
i feel and agree with you. but english is hard and sometimes these maffiosas (what?!) have no english or swa words to say what they want,hehe
lakini hata wewe kizungu chako sio timam. you had me all confused until i had to go t othe merriam wenster:
connotation: a: the suggesting of a meaning by a word apart from the thing it explicitly names or describes b: something suggested by a word or thing

since obviously you dont understand their language,how can you possibly know that there are connotations in those words? or do you mean to say that,the very fact of using kiuk is a connotation? if so,pray,what is the connotation....i must be slow,eh?

enjoy your holiday
Jaina
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 2:11:00 PM

@impunity,
your theory that we use one language swahili cant work. i'd suggest you try learning different languages from several tribes and you'll be comfortable. Otherwise you'll feal like that for a very long time.
danny6
#10 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 2:19:00 PM

iimin ne ngo mengen kie imoche isis ohoraigwa ajiel kende,kurara bwega?asha nituarega kurua

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
8 Pages123>»