Culture
Maina Kageni
FundamentAli wrote:FundamentAli wrote:simonkabz wrote:She urgently needs a man. Impunity MAN UP!! Saw her last night on telly and was left with question marks. I wrote this on 11 Oct. I had my doubts on her sexuality The running for Kingwa is one Gor Semelang'o of the top 40 under 40 pulse fame!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Seems many people don't understand that this life is about you.
This life you are living isn't about someone else, be he Gay or what.. its about you.
Every minute of it, strive to think on how to mind your business & improve it(your life)
If you derive pleasure from talking about weird behaviors , rethink again.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
faa wrote:Seems many people don't understand that this life is about you.
This life you are living isn't about someone else, be he Gay or what.. its about you.
Every minute of it, strive to think on how to mind your business & improve it(your life)
If you derive pleasure from talking about weird behaviors , rethink again. agreed but Miana is a public figure with a big mouth advising our spouses against us in relationships while he is enjoying/being enjoyed bootleciously. That is why it is our concern. let him take that big dirty mounth to America. actually as somebody pointed out, June 2013 is too far. Thieves
McReggae wrote:FundamentAli wrote:FundamentAli wrote:simonkabz wrote:She urgently needs a man. Impunity MAN UP!! Saw her last night on telly and was left with question marks. I wrote this on 11 Oct. I had my doubts on her sexuality The running for Kingwa is one Gor Semelang'o of the top 40 under 40 pulse fame!!!! You mean running mate? Mating mate would be a winning combination if u as me. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
mawinder wrote:Rumours have it that Mutua the irritant also attended. He didn't attend but has confessed that he has no problem being gay.link,Nation website.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Has Kageni finally come out of the closet? seeing some links that I can't open...
nostoppingthis wrote:Has Kageni finally come out of the closet? seeing some links that I can't open... He was to retire sometimes in June, 2013 to run his 'club' in the USA, will he keep his word!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
nostoppingthis wrote:Has Kageni finally come out of the closet? seeing some links that I can't open... Oh? he was in the cabinet? what was the vetting verdict? Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Pesa Nane wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Has Kageni finally come out of the closet? seeing some links that I can't open... Oh? he was in the cabinet? what was the vetting verdict? Reverse ni tamu kwake! Thieves
McReggae wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Has Kageni finally come out of the closet? seeing some links that I can't open... He was to retire sometimes in June, 2013 to run his 'club' in the USA, will he keep his word!!! The USA allows gay marriages and he would be comfortable there with Makau Mutua!!!
McReggae wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Has Kageni finally come out of the closet? seeing some links that I can't open... He was to retire sometimes in June, 2013 to run his 'club' in the USA, will he keep his word!!! he's back! Thought he said he was retiring in June 2013?
Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Has Kageni finally come out of the closet? seeing some links that I can't open... He was to retire sometimes in June, 2013 to run his 'club' in the USA, will he keep his word!!! he's back! Thought he said he was retiring in June 2013? So it means what he said was just hot air then.....and I see guys saying he has come back saved, anybody who has listened to him this morning??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Has Kageni finally come out of the closet? seeing some links that I can't open... He was to retire sometimes in June, 2013 to run his 'club' in the USA, will he keep his word!!! he's back! Thought he said he was retiring in June 2013? So it means what he said was just hot air then.....and I see guys saying he has come back saved, anybody who has listened to him this morning??? There things I never listen to... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
I though he was retiring...i didnt think he would. You cant win, unless you first begin....
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Has Kageni finally come out of the closet? seeing some links that I can't open... He was to retire sometimes in June, 2013 to run his 'club' in the USA, will he keep his word!!! he's back! Thought he said he was retiring in June 2013? So it means what he said was just hot air then.....and I see guys saying he has come back saved, anybody who has listened to him this morning??? I did. He didn't say he's saved. What he said was, after playing yet another gospel song (I forget which one), that Classic ikiendelea namna hii he just might wanna get saved. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
He did not say he got saved. He said he loved thr gospel music Larry played while he was away and he will be playing gospel as well cz he found it verry nice. I listen to Maina every mornibg, but listening does not mean you do what he says. the wise man picks what is important and leaves the rest.
maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Has Kageni finally come out of the closet? seeing some links that I can't open... He was to retire sometimes in June, 2013 to run his 'club' in the USA, will he keep his word!!! he's back! Thought he said he was retiring in June 2013? So it means what he said was just hot air then.....and I see guys saying he has come back saved, anybody who has listened to him this morning??? There things I never listen to... @maka?
I would not be surprised if he says he 'got saved'. After all, getting saved is easy "It will only take 5 minutes of your time" the pastor says.. Just repeat the words after the pastor and 'be sincere'...PAP you are saved! I think most of Nairobi has 'got saved' probably more than once. .... i digress
Culture
Maina Kageni