Pesa Nane wrote:
mukiha wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
Mauritius!.....Passport + hotel booking /Proof of accomodation (unless things changed very recently)

Mandatory Yellow Fever cert. + they spray you with doom before departure at JKIA

this was mandatory for all flights entering Kenya in the 1980s... we didn't trust anybody's air but our own

this ujinga pisses me off!

The one they spray when departing to SA is not doom....ni nini?

Ridsect!

Hio ni yako mblo....sio ridsect!!!

Doom is Doom, Doom odor, doom odorless, doom is doom.

its some kind of anti microbial spray which they spray just before take off
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#42 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 5:23:59 PM

Even India flights have doom, both to and from...

What a shallow list of countries, most in the Caribbean, where Kenyans never go anyways! Vanuata...to go see cannibals, no thanks!

Bure kabisa, I rem as a student I traveled Europe bila any visa...that was when a Kenyan passport was like a diplomatic one!

ulisoma na akina Tom Mboya?

I was also wondering!!!!

I am a MZEE don't joke...I was 19 then, and Europe was a playground...we did Iron curtain countries and Amsterdam, Frankfurt, Dusseldorf, The North Flanders Islands etc. The Berlin Wall was falling and exuberance was everywhere (like when Moi left!)

Immigration officials would ask you about the Mara and Mombasa, Kenya was a serious nation then. Not this tribal cesspool it has become today.

Berlin wall fell in 1989 so you are kindu 19+24 = 43 years...thats a shaod by all standards.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Kumbe hata hajakula raha.
#43 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 5:28:45 PM

Mastermind wrote:
kweli ama kweli?

1. Antigua & Barbuda
2. Bahamas
3. Botswana
4. British Virgin Islands
5. Burundi
6. Barbados
7. Cayman Islands
8. Comoros (Required but can be obtained on arrival)
9. Costa Rica (If you have a valid Permanent Resident Card or Visa to US, Canada, UK or any European country)
10. Dominica (Not to be Confused with Dominican Republic)
11. Dominican Republic (Buy a $10 Tourist Card and Same condition as Costa Rica above applies)
12. Ethiopia (365 Days allowed Visa Free)
13. Fiji (120 Days)
14. Grenada
15. Ghana
16. Haiti
17. Hong Kong (Yes, It’s a country)
18. Jamaica
19. Lesotho
20. Macau (Apply on entry for 30 days and renew every 30 days after that)
21. Malaysia
22. Malawi
23. Micronesia (30 Days)
24. Montserrat (180 Days)
25. Namibia (Tourist Visa Not required, Business Visa required)
26. Nauru
27. Panama (Same conditions as Costa Rica above)
28. Philippines (21 Days)
29. Rwanda
30. Saint Helena
31. Saint Kitts & Nevis
32. Saint Vincent Grenadines
33. Samoa
34. Seychelles
35. Singapore
36. Swaziland
37. Tanzania
38. Trinidad & Tobago
39. Tuvalu
40. Uganda
41. Vanuatu
42. Zambia
43. Zimbabwe

LINK

Other than EAC states and Ethiopia and Botswana, which of the above nations have more than 100 Kenyans visiting them.

Ghana, Singapore, Seychelles.
#44 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 5:32:52 PM

Mastermind wrote:
kweli ama kweli?

1. Antigua & Barbuda
2. Bahamas
3. Botswana
5. Burundi
6. Barbados
7. Cayman Islands
9. Costa Rica (If you have a valid Permanent Resident Card or Visa to US, Canada, UK or any European country)
11. Dominican Republic (Buy a $10 Tourist Card and Same condition as Costa Rica above applies)
13. Fiji (120 Days)
14. Grenada
15. Ghana
16. Haiti
18. Jamaica
19. Lesotho
21. Malaysia
22. Malawi
23. Micronesia (30 Days)
26. Nauru
29. Rwanda
30. Saint Helena
31. Saint Kitts & Nevis
33. Samoa
34. Seychelles
35. Singapore
36. Swaziland
37. Tanzania
38. Trinidad & Tobago
39. Tuvalu
40. Uganda
41. Vanuatu
42. Zambia
43. Zimbabwe

LINK

Other than EAC states and Ethiopia and Botswana, which of the above nations have more than 100 Kenyans visiting them.

...Looks like a nice place for a holiday...Sand and calypso!
Ghana, Singapore, Seychelles.

#45 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 8:52:12 PM

Mastermind wrote:
Even India flights have doom, both to and from...

What a shallow list of countries, most in the Caribbean, where Kenyans never go anyways! Vanuata...to go see cannibals, no thanks!

Bure kabisa, I rem as a student I traveled Europe bila any visa...that was when a Kenyan passport was like a diplomatic one!

ulisoma na akina Tom Mboya?

I was also wondering!!!!

I am a MZEE don't joke...I was 19 then, and Europe was a playground...we did Iron curtain countries and Amsterdam, Frankfurt, Dusseldorf, The North Flanders Islands etc. The Berlin Wall was falling and exuberance was everywhere (like when Moi left!)

Immigration officials would ask you about the Mara and Mombasa, Kenya was a serious nation then. Not this tribal cesspool it has become today.

Berlin wall fell in 1989 so you are kindu 19+24 = 43 years...thats a shaod by all standards.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Kumbe hata hajakula raha.

#46 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 8:56:17 PM

India?

#47 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 12:39:54 AM

India una lipa
komujohn
#48 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 2:36:23 PM

Hi Guys,
Anyone know of a legal way to expedite passport renewal application? Need mine renewed like yesterday
#49 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 2:51:15 PM

komujohn wrote:
Hi Guys,
Anyone know of a legal way to expedite passport renewal application? Need mine renewed like yesterday

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Do it the Kenyan way!
limanika
#50 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 3:01:46 PM

Mastermind wrote:
kweli ama kweli?

1. Antigua & Barbuda
2. Bahamas
3. Botswana
5. Burundi
6. Barbados
7. Cayman Islands
13. Fiji (120 Days)
14. Grenada
15. Ghana
16. Haiti
18. Jamaica
19. Lesotho
21. Malaysia
22. Malawi
23. Micronesia (30 Days)
26. Nauru
29. Rwanda
30. Saint Helena
31. Saint Kitts & Nevis
33. Samoa
34. Seychelles
35. Singapore
36. Swaziland
37. Tanzania
38. Trinidad & Tobago
39. Tuvalu
40. Uganda
41. Vanuatu
42. Zambia
43. Zimbabwe

LINK

So we can compare orange for orange, could you also post list of countries that don’t require visa for their citizens to visit Kenya?