>
Goto Page...
Whats happening at Equity???
Options
·
InnovateGuy
Posted :
Thursday, July 11, 2013 8:51:17 PM
Ekwiti is becoming useless so fast. I know a lady whose bank account was "emptied" through an inside job at around May. Till now, the issue has not been resolved.
Live Full Die Empty
-
Les Brown
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, July 12, 2013 1:45:36 PM
Ngong wrote:
Not my words guys, just thought to share though:
"When you base your bank on the 'mwananchi' always remember that low income earners are the most volatile part of the market. Equity will not tell you that after the elections, some people outside Mt Kenya literally walked out on them. And the Kalenjins couldnt replace them because the Kalenjins still believe KCB is a Kalenjin bank. Equity will not tell you that it chose to underwrite political projects, which have not borne fruit. Equity will not tell you that its decision to tie down too much capital on assets to facilitate the massive expansion has come back to haunt them. Equity will not tell you that the easy 'walk in' loans to sufferers has led to huge default"
I think this is
Bull Crap!!! Same sh!t different toilet!
Ei yawa, kwani imekugusa mahali????
What 'gusas' me continously is the stupidity and mediocrity exhibited by some Kenyans as evidenced by some of the romours out there. I'm revolted by stupidity and hence my comment. Of course you are not the source of the rumour but the originator must be greatly intellectually challenged. The 'reasoning' is myopic, totally pedestrian and "zero rated".
You just shared, so no problem on your side. Thou shall never shoot the messenger!
Hey! Bw shareholder take it easy
My [almost] 4 year old daughter's campus money is in this thing so I might get more exasperated by obtuse fellows who start idiotic rumours!
I'll take it easy though [as adviced]. I want to be around to attend the graduation!
User Profile
Ngong
Posted :
Friday, July 12, 2013 2:26:11 PM
Ngong wrote:
Not my words guys, just thought to share though:
"When you base your bank on the 'mwananchi' always remember that low income earners are the most volatile part of the market. Equity will not tell you that after the elections, some people outside Mt Kenya literally walked out on them. And the Kalenjins couldnt replace them because the Kalenjins still believe KCB is a Kalenjin bank. Equity will not tell you that it chose to underwrite political projects, which have not borne fruit. Equity will not tell you that its decision to tie down too much capital on assets to facilitate the massive expansion has come back to haunt them. Equity will not tell you that the easy 'walk in' loans to sufferers has led to huge default"
I think this is
Bull Crap!!! Same sh!t different toilet!
Ei yawa, kwani imekugusa mahali????
What 'gusas' me continously is the stupidity and mediocrity exhibited by some Kenyans as evidenced by some of the romours out there. I'm revolted by stupidity and hence my comment. Of course you are not the source of the rumour but the originator must be greatly intellectually challenged. The 'reasoning' is myopic, totally pedestrian and "zero rated".
You just shared, so no problem on your side. Thou shall never shoot the messenger!
Hey! Bw shareholder take it easy
My [almost] 4 year old daughter's campus money is in this thing so I might get more exasperated by obtuse fellows who start idiotic rumours!
I'll take it easy though [as adviced]. I want to be around to attend the graduation!
Thats Good!
Alafu tell the management waache to glorify mtu mmoja tuu [Dr J mwangi] let it be known there will be a bank after him.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, July 12, 2013 7:43:54 PM
Ngong wrote:
Thats Good!
Alafu tell the management waache to glorify mtu mmoja tuu [Dr J mwangi] let it be known there will be a bank after him.
Dr Julius Kipng'etich
- Current Chief Operating Officer
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, July 12, 2013 8:20:30 PM
Dr. Ngetich, forget it. 'they' will not allow.
In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later
- H Geneen
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, July 12, 2013 8:53:33 PM
Mountaineers cannot allow that under the sun!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, July 12, 2013 10:44:15 PM
Deleted. Repeated.
Edit by user:
Saturday, July 13, 2013 2:53 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, July 12, 2013 10:51:02 PM
Dr. Ng'etich was recruited specifically for succession/continuity reasons. He's under studying Dr. Mwangi. Watch this space - though Dr. Mwangi is not going anywhere soon.
User Profile
Rockers parys
Posted :
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 8:19:53 PM
so was this EB thing sorted out?
Edit by user:
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 8:20 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 10:38:09 AM
Rockers parys wrote:
so was this EB thing sorted out?
sorted out kabisa and operations back to normal and efficiently. doomseers are very disappointed
User Profile
9 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...
Market