wazua Wed, Jun 10, 2026

4 Pages«<234
How do I redeem Burnt meat??
Pesa Nane
#31 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 2:11:33 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
Oh, how dare I forget?! There is this great cook house, Casino Clinic, that has all manner of recipes for burnt meat. Guess @guka can collaborate.

Corroborate?

Hehe! Furahiday in defence Applause Applause
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#32 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 2:14:00 PM

chepkel wrote:
How do I make slightly burnt meat still taste nice??

bought very tasty nyama today and started frying it in the Kitchen. Seeing that there is still enough water I proceeded to do my own business in my study. Walalalalalalala!!! kufika jikoni, nyama yangu imeungua, na njaa bado iko mingi!!!!.lakini sio saaaanaaa.smile smile

Sasa, tafadhali serikali saidia. Niko mbaya saidi sana. What can I do to redeem its lost glory?? d'oh! d'oh!

Happened to a friend of mine. Fellow bought meat from those establishments with neon lights, which makes everything look yummy. Well shock on him when he unwrapped his package under the normal fluorescent light and to his horror, what he thought was the finest chop were actually a million bits and pieces from allover the body. They were falling apart in front of his very eyes. Alilala njaa.

@ Chepkel. meat is very tricky, whether on the butchers chopping board, frying pan or on the cow itself. Fridaysmile
chepkel
#33 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 3:21:22 PM

From the responses on this thread it is very clear to me that very many wazuans are experiencing the "njaa"

@Chemos, I think our forefathers came from the same county, do you mind declaring yours??

Luk was on my side yesterday as I managed to redeem my meat!!!
#34 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 3:27:10 PM

Coolio wrote:
@chepkel tafuta Mzee kama mimi ukamalizie hii shida yote once and for all.

What @Coolio is saying is that responsibility yote ni yako...you'll be ontop...hakuna kulala ukishuka matuta as he does the landing...but then again, the "shuka matuta" bit only happens when a Fokker 50 is landing...

But incidentally am not a f50, am an MD11 na nawesmek!!!
chepkel
#35 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 4:39:02 PM

Coolio wrote:

What @Coolio is saying is that responsibility yote ni yako...you'll be ontop...hakuna kulala ukishuka matuta as he does the landing...but then again, the "shuka matuta" bit only happens when a Fokker 50 is landing...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Nishastuka. i hope I can be allowed to bring a substitute.
#36 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 8:09:41 PM

chepkel wrote:
Coolio wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Nishastuka. i hope I can be allowed to bring a substitute.

d'oh! Si ungoje halftime angalau?smile
4 Pages«<234