wazua Sat, Feb 1, 2025

Dedication to Wazua Ladies...
#41 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 10:58:57 PM

For "My Meat is Burnt" and "My bed's too cold" Chepkel...

"The competition for a man's love
Is fought at the cooking place
When he returns from the field
Or from the hunt.
You win him with a hot bath
And sour porridge.
The wife who brings her meal first
Whose food is good to eat,
Whose dish is hot
Whose face is bright
And whose heart is clean
And whose eyes are dark
Like the shadows."

-Okot P'Bitek
#42 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 8:46:26 AM

@Magigi thanks .. I have sent this via text to my first lady and she is so excited...Drool Drool

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly leo kuna mtu analala ndani...na sio kwa jela!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

smile smile smile

Good morning @ZZE123...hope you started your Friday morning in similar fashion...Good start!!! kama blueband...
wanyuru
#43 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 8:57:54 AM

Magigi, tupatane west kwa Katimba.
#44 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 9:02:03 AM

@Magigi thanks .. I have sent this via text to my first lady and she is so excited...Drool Drool

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly leo kuna mtu analala ndani...na sio kwa jela!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

smile smile smile

Good morning @ZZE123...hope you started your Friday morning in similar fashion...Good start!!! kama blueband...

Can someone please share some new lyrics.. @Magigi verses worked wonders..Drool Drool Drool
#45 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 9:09:54 AM

butterflyke wrote:

first ama only? ama kuna number zingine? Sad

@butterflyke for now she is the first and only... and after jana it is likely to remain that way for a whilesmile smile smile
ChumsQuest
#46 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 11:00:47 AM

@chumsguest...ahahaha....I have memorized this and usually recite it to HER once every month.

Mi nikajaribu kupull hizi lyrics itabackfire...she might think am up to no good. Ukimwamsha aliyelala????? I'll stick to bringing old school loving....This is what I do alafu mambo kwisha http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oh4wgGIN_qE
Meduza
#47 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 11:11:18 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
[quote=Magigi]@chumsguest...ahahaha....I have memorized this and usually recite it to HER once every month.

he he
You cant win, unless you first begin....
ChumsQuest
#48 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 11:17:18 AM

Meduza wrote:
ChumsQuest wrote:
[quote=Magigi]@chumsguest...ahahaha....I have memorized this and usually recite it to HER once every month.

he he

@ Meduza, Don't worry I have a plan. One of these Satos nikupeleka mamaa out nitamnunulia her drink of choice (Grand marnier with cranberry juice on the rocks) and then I unleash The Magigi lyrics...So when you realize from a KaSunday like this am missing in action, nimeenda kureap the fruits of Magigi poetry....Pray Pray
#49 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 12:45:42 PM

ChumsQuest wrote:
Meduza wrote:
ChumsQuest wrote:

he he

@ Meduza, Don't worry I have a plan. One of these Satos nikupeleka mamaa out nitamnunulia her drink of choice (Grand marnier with cranberry juice on the rocks) and then I unleash The Magigi lyrics...So when you realize from a KaSunday like this am missing in action, nimeenda kureap the fruits of Magigi poetry....Pray Pray

Praise be to the Most HighPray
Ngong
#50 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 1:31:54 PM

ChumsQuest wrote:

Mi nikajaribu kupull hizi lyrics itabackfire...she might think am up to no good. Ukimwamsha aliyelala????? I'll stick to bringing old school loving....This is what I do alafu mambo kwisha http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oh4wgGIN_qE[/quote]

Good song and Video not forgetting the lady therein!
#51 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 2:25:20 PM

matata wrote:
Thank you magigi for the dedication. am humbled!

@magigi... bibi yuko wazua?... matata magigi.. kinda rhyming too..... did not even know matata was a lady...smile
#52 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 3:00:11 PM

matata wrote:

@magigi... bibi yuko wazua?... matata magigi.. kinda rhyming too..... did not even know matata was a lady...smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sema landing rights!!!!
#53 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 3:03:32 PM

smile smile smile

Can someone please share some new lyrics.. @Magigi verses worked wonders..Drool Drool Drool

Kwani unataka usaidiwe na kila kitu? jamaneni...next you might ask for....
#54 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 3:19:35 PM

smile smile smile

Kwani unataka usaidiwe na kila kitu? jamaneni...next you might ask for....

"...mimi nataka ushirika na weye, wewe rohooo...x2"

Shusho.
smile smile smile

#55 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 3:41:13 PM

Tried this somewhere jana nikaambiwa 'haiya, u sound like my buddy, Magigi.' Wacha nibaki na malyrics original za Heneri.
#56 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 5:17:44 PM

matata wrote:

...No, Hayuko...Otherwise I would have been run out of town eons back...I sent this to her looong time ago throgh a very loooooong letter...I copied it right from the Bible...There was nowhere to to copy-paste...
...Karibu @Matata...Did not know you are a lady!!!
Meduza
#57 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 10:16:14 PM

ChumsQuest wrote:
Meduza wrote:
ChumsQuest wrote:

he he

LOL...hope you don't get that look of 'wee tiga fangi'...in the name of being poetic. practice makes perfect anyway...na mwanaume ni bidii...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#58 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 10:32:03 AM

Hahaha...........Aki mimi nimependa No 5.
I want someone to recite that for me......hahaha.....
How come there is no verse on the "bright future behind"..........

Si no 5 ni Verse 5... Na uwe ukipitia Mavuno Church hata kama ni saa tisa ya usiku...Security Guards wanaweza lisha wewe na neno la Bwana...
#59 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 1:29:13 PM

Si no 5 ni Verse 5... Na uwe ukipitia Mavuno Church hata kama ni saa tisa ya usiku...Security Guards wanaweza lisha wewe na neno la Bwana...

All the way to Mlolongo for church?
#60 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 2:06:37 PM

All the way to Mlolongo for church?

We have a weigh bridge at Mlolongo to take care of Momochicks!