#72 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 7:53:59 PM

chepkel wrote:

Size is almost irrelevant what matters is how you use it.....

Even very little salt can be used to make food extremely tasty smile

Strength and stamina ....... many lame ducks around.

The ngaos have spoken: "It's not the size of the dog in the fight that matters, it's the size of the fight in the dog."

Agreed, but sometime's it's used as an excuse for being challenged down there....hides!!!!

Although its the fight (skills) in the dog that matters, I think there is a minimum threshold for girth and length!!!
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Kuna zingine hata na skill hawawesmake...like the ones referred to as pimples!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Imp, kuna mtu anakutukana hapa!!!!....the heading to this topic was very misguided @Mc...I had lengad this thread seriously!!!!

On a different note, hii theory sio ukweli...a fried of mine has relatively kawaida hands lakini siku ile alitoa gari iingie kwa parking, the lady saw the 4 by 4 turbo charged and went like, "eeeh Chris (not his real name), vile hiyo kitu inatoshana haiwezi ingia hapa!!!"....the boy began to plead for swiping rights Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly punda (pun intended) yeye...

@nostoping......ssssshhhhhhh!

#73 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 7:54:40 PM

chepkel wrote:
A pig can have a 30 minute orgasm during one mating session.

@Chepkel
That is exactly why i want to be a pig in my next life!Drool Drool
CLK
#74 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 12:33:41 PM

webish wrote:
Kumbe, that is why I greet some ladies and I see them getting weak at the knees and looking at me with hungry eyes.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yenyewe ni ukweli.

I can hear some Vuvuzelas.

Na ukiambiwa you got beautiful fingers......they maybe praising a whole different anatomy!!!!

9/10 ladies always say i have beautiful hands...

I swear this one happens to me too. Almost 10/10.
"Nice fingers", "nice nails" etc etc. I don't keep them long btw.
This comes, of course, after a very FIRM handshake.
I'm one of those guys who "try to squeeze milk" out of your hands.. though i've been slapped once for this, it works "MAGIC".

Girth or Length? That's a decision for sockets.
smile smile smile

Huwa nasikia ni Girth as long as sio pimple nono, too much length na ni kijiti doesnt sound right, its like a finger poking poking...
#75 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 1:00:15 PM

Why is the Rhino horn so much sort after? A Rhino's 'tetemesho' can lasts in excess of an hour. Moja tu. Goes on for several times a day for 2 to 3 days.

#76 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 4:03:21 PM

Man wins USD 200 for having the smallest penis
#77 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 4:26:55 PM

Mwanaume sio size.

A sharp guy can satisfy a woman without unleashing ninio.

Infact by the time ninio inatokelezea,the woman is already seeing colourful stars.

But understand your woman cz a big hairy ninio could just piss her off.
ni hayo tu.
#78 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 5:23:44 PM

Mwanaume sio size.

A sharp guy can satisfy a woman without unleashing ninio.

Infact by the time ninio inatokelezea,the woman is already seeing colourful stars.

But understand your woman cz a big hairy ninio could just piss her off.
ni hayo tu.

On that 3rd paragraph I owe you a bar of white Swiss chocolate.
Applause

#79 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 6:46:53 PM

@Chepkel, useful test tomorrow before slip over
8 Pages«<678