wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

16 Pages«<1112131415>»
BIG Brother Season 8 (2013)
#121 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 9:20:28 AM

'our' gal is nominated again...

I bumped on to her link on the net, aish yawa tho!! Kweli kweli the pichas are VIP.

I can see Ogas all over complaining that the big bro favours Pokello, he keeps saying that they voted for her yet they hate her!!!!
#122 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 9:22:39 AM

I bumped on to her link on the net, aish yawa tho!! Kweli kweli the pichas are VIP.

I can see Ogas all over complaining that the big bro favours Pokello, he keeps saying that they voted for her yet they hate her!!!!

Pokello's is hot in a way; short hair, serious thai... .. tulips ...
#123 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 10:16:55 AM

Saw one of those VIP shower hours!! Pray Pray Those things on our girl could possible give her a black eye if she runs and those things don't have the usual support....
#124 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 10:18:26 AM

Saw one of those VIP shower hours!! Pray Pray Those things on our girl could possible give her a black eye if she runs and those things don't have the usual support....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....yaani Tuzo reloaded!!!
#125 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 10:35:25 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....yaani Tuzo reloaded!!!

#126 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 11:42:28 AM

I almost broke the screen of my laptop. last born so vile napenda matitios
#127 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 1:52:21 PM

carygoh wrote:
@Magigi umeona ya leo?

Nini sister...sikuona...

Sema the names of those involved and we shall have it!!!

si big deal,its when they had the bridal shower...., as much as Natasha looks conservative ,while advising the bride (feza) she chomoad mastairo wacha tu,if you were to use them on Katimba she would piga duru without ongezain kaburuu....
#128 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 2:49:16 PM

carygoh wrote:
@Magigi umeona ya leo?

Nini sister...sikuona...

si big deal,its when they had the bridal shower...., as much as Natasha looks conservative ,while advising the bride (feza) she chomoad mastairo wacha tu,if you were to use them on Katimba she would piga duru without ongezain kaburuu....

ahahahahahaha...I don't buy stuff...The best things in life are free...
...And she is up for eviction this week...But Kenya, Uganda and TZ will keep her in...
#129 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 3:33:58 PM

carygoh wrote:
@Magigi umeona ya leo?

Nini sister...sikuona...

ahahahahahaha...I don't buy stuff...The best things in life are free...
...And she is up for eviction this week...But Kenya, Uganda and TZ will keep her in...

Kama uko na mdomo, enyewe hiyo sio kitu ya kulipia...!!!
#130 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 11:31:28 PM

I almost broke the screen of my laptop. last born so vile napenda matitios

so you are a VIP because they make you pay to see what we see for free and also fondle .. Wewe ni Bure kabisa!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
16 Pages«<1112131415>»