wazua Sat, Aug 9, 2025

12 Pages«<89101112>
Cases of drugging after clubbing on the rise
InnovateGuy
#181 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 3:24:51 PM

This happened yesterday to a friend.

My friend checks into a local and finds another guy (he knows) seated with a very hot chic. He is interested in the chic, but there's a problem. The chic is the guy's girlfriend. Not to be cowed, they drink together and he makes sure that the guy has more than enough alcohol. Later, he convinces the two to join him for a drink at his place since it's not far from the club.

Inside my friends house, some more drinks, and the guy (mwenye dame) dozes on the sofa. My friend seizes the opportunity, takes the girl to the bedroom, and does his thing till the wee hours of the morning then the chic goes back to the sofa. The chic was so thirsty that she did the horse riding.

Stupid guy still snores on the sofa without knowledge of what took place. Beware of guys inviting you over to their places when you are accompanied by your wife/girlfriend. Vitu afanyiwo ni yesu peke yake anaweza kumsamehe!
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#182 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 4:43:09 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:

My friend checks into a local and finds another guy (he knows) seated with a very hot chic. He is interested in the chic, but there's a problem. The chic is the guy's girlfriend. Not to be cowed, they drink together and he makes sure that the guy has more than enough alcohol. Later, he convinces the two to join him for a drink at his place since it's not far from the club.

Inside my friends house, some more drinks, and the guy (mwenye dame) dozes on the sofa. My friend seizes the opportunity, takes the girl to the bedroom, and does his thing till the wee hours of the morning then the chic goes back to the sofa. The chic was so thirsty that she did the horse riding.

Stupid guy still snores on the sofa without knowledge of what took place. Beware of guys inviting you over to their places when you are accompanied by your wife/girlfriend. Vitu afanyiwo ni yesu peke yake anaweza kumsamehe!

Shame on you Eish, vile umepeana hiyo ripoti, nashuku ni wewe ulifanya hii maneno!!Laughing out loudly smile
InnovateGuy
#183 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 4:52:51 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:

Shame on you Eish, vile umepeana hiyo ripoti, nashuku ni wewe ulifanya hii maneno!!Laughing out loudly smile

Eisch! Hapana. Can't do such.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#184 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 11:30:36 PM

Meduza wrote:
sherrif wrote:
Meduza wrote:
ha ha ha na kesho ni Friiiday...am sure they are already cooking the rice and keeping stock mpaka ya Sunday...more victims await...OMG

And dough for cookies..am sure there's a cow is being milked right now in some house to provide 'milk'stock and weed.
Someone will lose his household stuff tomorrow.
Another will probably die of overdose/accident
It's just crazy! yet ni msiba wa kujitakia.

But why don't we hear these tales among asians and whites yet they drink in pubs?
It's only the black,showy and greedy masufferers who fall into such predicaments with thieves in the name of funga.

maybe we have a funny drinking culture. Are we less alert? Do we overdo it? But seem most victims are those who insist of 'landing' on that beautiful Chiquita they have just met. Or maybe even the Asian and Wazungu are victims they just dont say it.

Because of the kind of socialization we have gone through you will be suspected faster if you are an African/Kenyan/black carrying your blacked out 'mzungu' with the help of you nyeusi friends. The management, bouncers and waiters will pay more attention to the incidence and most probably interfere with the process. Same will happen if you have a blacked out white chap on your table.
#185 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 11:48:11 PM

Meduza wrote:
mdudu wrote:
Just last week, my friend had gone to a club in town for some beers and spotted a fine intelligent lady. After the pleasantries, after the beers, his plan was to go to Nairobi West, then take the chipsfunga to his house. They left the club in town to where his car was. Inside the car, they started making out, testosterone was in sixth gear. He was woken up by kanjo at around 9am at the same spot he had packed his car the previous night, with three phones gone and sh30k.

Apparently they use a lipbalm laced with drugs, na ukimumunya hizo lips vizuri, kwisha maneno.

Do the drugs act selectively.How come she doesn't chew a blackout?

I have no idea. Maybe there's some skill to it, like where to apply and how to kiss the chips fungee. Coz the only time he left his drink unattended was when he wanted to leave and went to the washroom. But he remembers her applying some lip balm before kumumunya.

I think you should be checking how often she is moving her malips...its normal for us to lick our lips often(its human)I guess kama anazifanya 'full lips' and protruding em...know she is avoiding kulamba...how else would it spare her and the guy is affected.

Remember:
1. you will be high
2. you dont know the mchele method she will be using
3. at that point, most of these mboys reason with their small head not brains!!

And of course she will not be having the mchele lip balm through out. She will apply it when she's about to 'close deal' and by then the soon to be victim will be in the madimdim phase.
#186 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2013 4:12:07 AM

Meduza wrote:
mdudu wrote:
Just last week, my friend had gone to a club in town for some beers and spotted a fine intelligent lady. After the pleasantries, after the beers, his plan was to go to Nairobi West, then take the chipsfunga to his house. They left the club in town to where his car was. Inside the car, they started making out, testosterone was in sixth gear. He was woken up by kanjo at around 9am at the same spot he had packed his car the previous night, with three phones gone and sh30k.

Apparently they use a lipbalm laced with drugs, na ukimumunya hizo lips vizuri, kwisha maneno.

Do the drugs act selectively.How come she doesn't chew a blackout?

I have no idea. Maybe there's some skill to it, like where to apply and how to kiss the chips fungee. Coz the only time he left his drink unattended was when he wanted to leave and went to the washroom. But he remembers her applying some lip balm before kumumunya.

I think you should be checking how often she is moving her malips...its normal for us to lick our lips often(its human)I guess kama anazifanya 'full lips' and protruding em...know she is avoiding kulamba...how else would it spare her and the guy is affected.

Remember:
1. you will be high
2. you dont know the mchele method she will be using
3. at that point, most of these mboys reason with their small head not brains!!

And of course she will not be having the mchele lip balm through out. She will apply it when she's about to 'close deal' and by then the soon to be victim will be in the madimdim phase.
#187 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 12:03:17 AM

jguru wrote:
Wa wa wa wa!

I heard juzi that these tuChipos have learnt some clever effects of these drugs. One is dissociation. So they put mchele in your drink. You become drowsy and sleepy. Cognition becomes impaired. They check your wallet and often you will be carrying ATM cards. Then they ASK you for the PIN numbers. KCB? 4512. Coop? 1245. Apparently at this state of dissociation, you ALWAYS tell the truth. You cannot lie (The drug acts like a truth serum)! Then they go withdraw money from the bank at the ATM. They even ask you for the balance. If it's a lot, they put enough mchele to make you sleep for 3 days so that do maximum withdraws on 3 occassions.

If you have a banker friend ask him how many times men come into the bank claiming that they lost their ATMs and money has been withdrawn from their accounts. Many!

Some tuChipos are EXTRA clever! They will go with your ATM, withdraw, and return the ATM and the ATM slip back into your wallet. When you wake up and you cannot remember anything, you conclude you did the withdrawal yourself.

The 'mchele' used for this purpose apparently is Scopolamine, a most dangerous drug if ever there was one. It actually isn't a new invention, it has always existed since one of the sources is the plant Datura stramonium.

In days gone by, the drug was once used as a 'truth serum' especially by the communist regimes of Eastern Europe but its use was discontinued due to its undesirable side effects.

Recently, it has gained increased use as a recreational drug as well as being exploited by criminals to steal from their unsuspecting victims, especially considering that the drug is easily absorbed through the skin and thus can even be applied to business card.

Here below, kindly find some links about the same, some local as well as from abroad. I also chanced upon a documentary on the same whose link is provided.

Stay safe wazuans and share the info widely with your friends and relatives. Be your brother's and sister's keeper.

1. Wikipedia: Scopolamine

2. Dangerous scam ~ Nairobi.

3. Latest trick.

4. KenyaForum.

5. Drug warning.

6. Devil's breath.

7. Video: World's scariest drug.
YoungMulla
#188 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 5:11:36 PM

just read this entire thread, Kweli dunia ina mambo!!
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#189 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 8:06:09 AM

Just chanced upon this discussion on radio. Apparently nowadays the fairer sex is using mchele on gentlemen to run away from them. A guy takes her out, spends on her but at the opportune moment she opts to drug him to escape his company if she deems the guy is coming on to her too strongly too soon. They're calling it 'Mchele for Survival'. Kweli, it's a jungle out there.
#190 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 8:26:47 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Just chanced upon this discussion on radio. Apparently nowadays the fairer sex is using mchele on gentlemen to run away from them. A guy takes her out, spends on her but at the opportune moment she opts to drug him to escape his company if she deems the guy is coming on to her too strongly too soon. They're calling it 'Mchele for Survival'. Kweli, it's a jungle out there.

The hunter becomes the hunted.
Random guys vs random women,aids ebola,acne, stds in the mix. Exchange of too many things..pukes.
#191 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 9:22:08 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Pole @Rankaz13 kwa masaibu uliyoyapata

Since you werent lucky in landing ;try visiting SJ
#192 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 6:47:40 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Pole @Rankaz13 kwa masaibu uliyoyapata

Since you werent lucky in landing ;try visiting SJ

Ara, Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Swenani sikizanga redio saa zingine smile
#193 Posted : Wednesday, January 06, 2016 1:44:56 PM

Latest chips-funga victim:

Police are looking for a woman who drugged a Nairobi businessman before stealing his firearm and Sh200,000 at his residence in Gigiri on Saturday night.

Police said the businessman, who is a civilian firearm holder and a resident of Thigiri Road in New Muthaiga, met the woman at a restaurant and they agreed to go to the man’s residence.

They drove in two cars from the town centre to the house. The woman was driving a grey Toyota Rav 4 whose registration number the victim says he did not see.

While in the house, they took some drinks before they retired to bed. The man woke up the following day at 11am and found that the woman had left.

He checked the house and realized that his Glock pistol serial number THX118 loaded with 10 rounds of ammunition, Sh200, 000 and a Samsung Duo cellphone were all missing.

http://nairobinews.natio...e-cash-pistol-from-man/
timuka
#194 Posted : Wednesday, January 06, 2016 2:46:48 PM

Police are looking for a woman who drugged a Nairobi businessman before stealing his firearm and Sh200,000 at his residence in Gigiri on Saturday night.

Police said the businessman, who is a civilian firearm holder and a resident of Thigiri Road in New Muthaiga, met the woman at a restaurant and they agreed to go to the man’s residence.

They drove in two cars from the town centre to the house. The woman was driving a grey Toyota Rav 4 whose registration number the victim says he did not see.

While in the house, they took some drinks before they retired to bed. The man woke up the following day at 11am and found that the woman had left.

He checked the house and realized that his Glock pistol serial number THX118 loaded with 10 rounds of ammunition, Sh200, 000 and a Samsung Duo cellphone were all missing.

He should consider taking a licence for handcuffs as well to be chaining his girls on the bed when he takes them home
FancyFace
#195 Posted : Wednesday, January 06, 2016 4:00:52 PM

timuka wrote:

He should consider taking a licence for handcuffs as well to be chaining his girls on the bed when he takes them home

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly think like a criminal

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#196 Posted : Wednesday, January 06, 2016 4:34:46 PM

FancyFace wrote:
timuka wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly think like a criminal

So how much do these chips-funga driving RAV 4s charge for a choti or for usiku mzima?
#197 Posted : Wednesday, January 06, 2016 4:51:18 PM

aren't firearms supposed to be locked up in a safe at home? he probably locked his galaxy phone there instead and left the duo for the woman.
#198 Posted : Wednesday, January 06, 2016 5:01:03 PM

FancyFace wrote:
timuka wrote:

So how much do these chips-funga driving RAV 4s charge for a choti or for usiku mzima?

You are better of with el nino bar soap mara tatu smile
#199 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 12:23:15 PM

FancyFace wrote:
timuka wrote:

whiteowl
#200 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2016 9:59:44 AM

Some years ago,we were in a birthday party somewhere in Westlands.My cousin decided to leave early. Just as he was about to arrive home his friend calls him for a drink. Since it was only a few metres from his house he joined him.He found him with two beauties. Upon inquiring who they were, his friend said he just got lucky that day.After unsuccessfully convincing his friend to ditch the ladies, he took a few bites of the meat they were having and went home. It turned out that meat was laced with drugs. My cousin woke up and returned my calls on Sunday 5pm after missing the early kick off game. He felt very sick but recovered after two days. His friend whom he had left with the two ladies woke up in some cheap lodging in Thika. ATM n mpesa withdrawals done.Poor guy lost about 150k since he had lots of debit cards on him.Plus he had to be hospitalized for a week.Whatever was in that meat must have been one hell of a strong dose.