#31 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 7:46:37 PM

Hii yako makerege is too small pwana!!!
#32 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 7:54:21 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
#33 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 8:00:32 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly How many centimeters??
#34 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 8:40:39 PM

mlefu wrote:
and this fingers...aiiihhhh..ama ni usiku?

Ni makanika wa ngirogoni!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile
#35 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 8:42:17 PM

mlefu wrote:
ok...Thomas! Present.....what exactly am I looking at ?

Length: Distance from tip of thumb to end of index finger when one imitates a pistol shape.

Girth: The size of ring formed by the thumb and the index finger.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Sad
#36 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 9:34:42 PM

Naona some hate speech hapo juu.
#37 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 9:36:11 PM

@mcdoba, I see no clear positive correlation between girth and length,,,a friend (ukweli!)of mine carried out the test and discovered that length is generous but girth is wanting (think snake and you will see the point)....kweli au rongo ?
#38 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 9:53:47 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
mlefu wrote:
and this fingers...aiiihhhh..ama ni usiku?

Ni makanika wa ngirogoni!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Mwafrika ni kukuwa mweusi ti ti ti
Wakanyugi
#39 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 11:07:11 PM

Now you know why a lady will ask to see your hands/fingers!!!!

Pole sana mblo!
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Wakanyugi
#40 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 11:14:06 PM

Kumbe, that is why I greet some ladies and I see them getting weak at the knees and looking at me with hungry eyes.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yenyewe ni ukweli.

I can hear some Vuvuzelas.

Na ukiambiwa you got beautiful fingers......they maybe praising a whole different anatomy!!!!

I am guilty of this. I have heard this said to me so many times...eish

Wee wacha.

Table the evidence!

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
8 Pages«<23456>»