42 Pages«<39404142>
Mbuzi 7
#801 Posted : Tuesday, June 18, 2013 8:01:31 AM

famooz wrote:
@Famooz amerudi Kabul???

Negative,at bikini party on the beach with @ butterflyke,Vuka border ukitaka kujoinsmile,life is beautiful!!

Holla when you get back to reality...do enjoy!
#802 Posted : Tuesday, June 18, 2013 8:55:57 AM

rock wrote:
Sheila wrote:
@Sheila, there was an impostor who was later discovered...cunning but yuko juu kama matunda ya wakulima....she's not saying anything now lest she reveals herself but seems to have been in all mbuzis. She works for the frothy waters (ama hata hio ilikua ni mazingaombwe???)

Now am confused...

@Smano,
Really? Well seems like whoever she was had a ball... good for her...though Its hard to believe that if she has been to all mbuzi's no-one knows her real screen name....

her "platonic" friend has also been to 5 mbuzis..aki that couple is dodgy!!!!

Huyo tulimanvail!!!!!
#803 Posted : Tuesday, June 18, 2013 9:31:02 AM

rock wrote:
Sheila wrote:
@Sheila, there was an impostor who was later discovered...cunning but yuko juu kama matunda ya wakulima....she's not saying anything now lest she reveals herself but seems to have been in all mbuzis. She works for the frothy waters (ama hata hio ilikua ni mazingaombwe???)

Now am confused...

@Smano,
Really? Well seems like whoever she was had a ball... good for her...though Its hard to believe that if she has been to all mbuzi's no-one knows her real screen name....

her "platonic" friend has also been to 5 mbuzis..aki that couple is dodgy!!!!

Huyo tulimanvail!!!!!

Andrew one sixte nine...

#804 Posted : Tuesday, June 18, 2013 10:42:08 AM

famooz wrote:
@Famooz amerudi Kabul???

Negative,at bikini party on the beach with @ butterflyke,Vuka border ukitaka kujoinsmile,life is beautiful!!

Wololo! That one I can only pictureDrool Drool Drool

No wonder mlitoka mbio hivyo...there was planning to do. Haya basi mujienjoy kabisa,any chance of some photos?Pray
#805 Posted : Tuesday, June 18, 2013 11:01:45 AM

famooz wrote:
@Famooz amerudi Kabul???

No wonder mlitoka mbio hivyo...there was planning to do. Haya basi mujienjoy kabisa,any chance of some photos?Pray

Are you interested in a black eye???Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#806 Posted : Tuesday, June 18, 2013 11:18:49 AM

famooz wrote:
@Famooz amerudi Kabul???

@smano, twins wataleta chida!!! you had two chics at the mbuzi na hawapigani?? Applause Applause
#807 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 11:48:16 PM

Sisi hua free sana...harmless banter
ChumsQuest
#808 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 10:04:15 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
254.co.ke wrote:
What an evening it was! Met some old Wazua pals and made new ones too.@Mcreggae in his characteristic jovial self, @Alma calling it like its, Didn't get a chance to chat up the cheerful @Famooz and the beauty who was on her side-must have been @Butterflyke. The full of life @Smano, methinks the motivation was from his left side, @JusBlazing who was so concerned of our gastro needs,Thanks @Mnjoro for the biz advice, The anon man who gave the talk,@Magigi sorry for the predicaments, @Pablo's commitment by jetting all the way from city of 1000 hills, @Mawinder dude appears harmless in person. One @Kingfisher who showered my throat after the kitty ran out,@Pierce whom i finally met after two years of having bought stuff from. @Bree and @Radio you people left early.Cant forget the two 'brothers' @Seppuku and @Toxicity, guy can laugh for hours ama nilimpata kama Jameson imesink, and our dear lady from EABL who left some dude guessing her name an hour later...And to others who made it happen, thanks big.

@254 You now, I have a very strong intuition and I think I knew before I read this that @Mawinder is harmless. All the other stuff is in good fun...I really missed this mbuzi and would love to attend the next one. My proposal: October..

How about towards December, just before the holidays?

@nostopping, let's do it..Am in...kidu Dec 14th..tuanze kupledge ama?
#809 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:33:42 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
254.co.ke wrote:
What an evening it was! Met some old Wazua pals and made new ones too.@Mcreggae in his characteristic jovial self, @Alma calling it like its, Didn't get a chance to chat up the cheerful @Famooz and the beauty who was on her side-must have been @Butterflyke. The full of life @Smano, methinks the motivation was from his left side, @JusBlazing who was so concerned of our gastro needs,Thanks @Mnjoro for the biz advice, The anon man who gave the talk,@Magigi sorry for the predicaments, @Pablo's commitment by jetting all the way from city of 1000 hills, @Mawinder dude appears harmless in person. One @Kingfisher who showered my throat after the kitty ran out,@Pierce whom i finally met after two years of having bought stuff from. @Bree and @Radio you people left early.Cant forget the two 'brothers' @Seppuku and @Toxicity, guy can laugh for hours ama nilimpata kama Jameson imesink, and our dear lady from EABL who left some dude guessing her name an hour later...And to others who made it happen, thanks big.

@254 You now, I have a very strong intuition and I think I knew before I read this that @Mawinder is harmless. All the other stuff is in good fun...I really missed this mbuzi and would love to attend the next one. My proposal: October..

why not october rtth as december is a busy month for holidays.
ChumsQuest
#810 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 10:17:50 PM

ChumsQuest wrote:
254.co.ke wrote:

@Mawinder, if we meet early enough, we'll leave time for the holidays. Dec 14th sounds reasonable, no?
#811 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 3:51:26 PM

ChumsQuest wrote:
254.co.ke wrote:

@Mawinder, if we meet early enough, we'll leave time for the holidays. Dec 14th sounds reasonable, no?

Aii,@ chums,you have insisted on this Mbuzi,my guess is that you are not in Kenia- Are you in Penshir or estonia? smile.Ok,on a serious note,that date that you mention,no one will come.Dec ni mwezi wa holidays.

@butterflyke is saying you should pledge a Mbuzi and then we will sikiza you!
#812 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 3:58:10 PM

famooz wrote:
ChumsQuest wrote:
254.co.ke wrote:

Aii,@ chums,you have insisted on this Mbuzi,my guess is that you are not in Kenia- Are you in Penshir or estonia? smile.Ok,on a serious note,that date that you mention,no on will come.Dec ni mwezi was holidays.

I see myself missing another mbuzi...nkt!
#813 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 4:03:39 PM

@ nostop,so you are among the people advocating for when ?
#814 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 4:20:09 PM

famooz wrote:
@ nostop,so you are among the people advocating for when ?

October12th!!!!!!!!!!!!
ChumsQuest
#815 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 10:13:24 AM

famooz wrote:
ChumsQuest wrote:
254.co.ke wrote:

Aii,@ chums,you have insisted on this Mbuzi,my guess is that you are not in Kenia- Are you in Penshir or estonia? smile.Ok,on a serious note,that date that you mention,no on will come.Dec ni mwezi was holidays.

Oh Boy!! This is starting to look dim. Yaani December haitawezakana? @Nostopping, hiyo si ni blackmail? Ati lazima nipledge mbuzi? Alafu Admin watafanya nini?....can someone support me with Dec? @Mawinder, I can't convince you for Dec?
ChumsQuest
#816 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 10:16:00 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
famooz wrote:
ChumsQuest wrote:
254.co.ke wrote:

Oh Boy!! This is starting to look dim. Yaani December haitawezakana? @Nostopping, hiyo si ni blackmail? Ati lazima nipledge mbuzi? Alafu Admin watafanya nini?....can someone support me with Dec? @Mawinder, I can't convince you for Dec?

Si @Nostopping ananiblackmail it's famooz...What's the best day in Dec? Don't say October...Watu bado uenda shags for Christmas?
#817 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 10:21:26 AM

@ChumsQuest, a mbuzi starts with a mbuzi bana!!!!
ChumsQuest
#818 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 10:42:05 AM

Kuna mbuzi ya ngiri tatu? 3k form Chums, what say you @McReggae, @Famooz @Mawinder @NoStopping @Impunity AND ALL Wazuans> Nisukumie mchango....
#819 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 11:09:37 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:

Kuna mbuzi ya ngiri tatu? 3k form Chums, what say you @McReggae, @Famooz @Mawinder @NoStopping @Impunity AND ALL Wazuans> Nisukumie mchango....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly This is exactly what i was going to post.
@ Chums( your name has to work),you give a Mbuzi life ( although we will eat it dead) by pledging "well!"
#820 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 11:09:45 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:

.....ei bana, jaribu iwe hata kanusu mbuzi!!!