Bi Mswafari
#11 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2013 1:48:07 PM

butterflyke wrote:
famooz wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
famooz wrote:
xyzee wrote:
'If your man goes out for mpango wa kando, as a lady ask yourself what you are doing wrong......'

That kind of statement seems to condone these mipangos and i am almost sure it has nothing to do with the fact that the lady cannot put one leg in penshir and another in Estonia.Even if she were to go into Chaturanga while the dude is landing,some of these men would still get these mipangos

GFF, huko ni wapi sasa? Na hii KQ inaweza fika huko?

Let me look for @butterflyke to explain this stuff Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii ni jumapili kweli?

one is a position and the other is a location Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly @ butter,you know this response can acquire new in-depth meaning on wazua hahahha
And you @ Rankaz13,you asking about "that" KQ, have you seen vile triple 7s are "overheating?" smile
#12 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2013 3:11:08 PM

famooz wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
famooz wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
famooz wrote:
xyzee wrote:
'If your man goes out for mpango wa kando, as a lady ask yourself what you are doing wrong......'

That kind of statement seems to condone these mipangos and i am almost sure it has nothing to do with the fact that the lady cannot put one leg in penshir and another in Estonia.Even if she were to go into Chaturanga while the dude is landing,some of these men would still get these mipangos

Laughing out loudly @ butter,you know this response can acquire new in-depth meaning on wazua hahahha
And you @ Rankaz13,you asking about "that" KQ, have you seen vile triple 7s are "overheating?" smile

if 777 is overheating, then airport owners look for Embraer.
#13 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2013 3:24:23 PM

'Some women want their husbands to always hold their hands in public. This is not part of our culture. It is better to have a husband who shows you love when you get back home .'
#14 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2013 3:50:50 PM

'Some women want their husbands to always hold their hands in public. This is not part of our culture. It is better to have a husband who shows you love when you get back home .'

This woman sounds retrogressive.my buddy told me this and i quote "watching her is like watching KBC in 1984 but in a living room ya 2013"

I laughed i was almost ejected from the officeLaughing out loudly
#15 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2013 5:18:20 PM

famooz wrote:
xyzee wrote:

Pray

#16 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2013 5:44:14 PM

famooz wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
famooz wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
famooz wrote:
xyzee wrote:

Laughing out loudly derailment nayo?
#17 Posted : Sunday, July 21, 2013 8:08:40 PM

I love this woman. Women who listen and learn from her will have happy homes. I am not surprised that women don't like her but then again they are the same women who don't have husbands.
CLK
#18 Posted : Sunday, July 21, 2013 10:22:12 PM

I love this woman. Women who listen and learn from her will have happy homes. I am not surprised that women don't like her but then again they are the same women who don't have husbands.

Really like her, her sentiments are so close to what is described in my favorite book 'Secrets of fascinating womanhood'
although kuna points zingine hapo ye husema, uwesmek unless you become a housewife/stay-at-home-mum....
#19 Posted : Sunday, July 21, 2013 11:13:42 PM

CLK wrote:

Really like her, her sentiments are so close to what is described in my favorite book 'Secrets of fascinating womanhood'
although kuna points zingine hapo ye husema, uwesmek unless you become a housewife/stay-at-home-mum....

This book is an intriguing one... is there a male version?

jmbada
#20 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 6:10:55 AM

Nice....it's like all the "Independent" women who went to Beyoncé's current tour, ironically titled "Mrs. Carter"!!