wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

Bi Mswafari
#1 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 7:37:21 PM

on citizen tv. Now i get why ladies don't like her!
#2 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2013 7:27:55 AM

on citizen tv. Now i get why ladies don't like her!

Alisema nini ndio nikwambie if she was right ?smile
#3 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2013 7:47:11 AM

Last week she said that men get mpangos because their women stink
xyzee
#4 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2013 8:03:33 AM

'If your man goes out for mpango wa kando, as a lady ask yourself what you are doing wrong......'
#5 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2013 8:23:45 AM

xyzee wrote:
'If your man goes out for mpango wa kando, as a lady ask yourself what you are doing wrong......'

This is now called sweeping with a very very broad broom.
Did you say ladies do not like her?smile
#6 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2013 9:24:43 AM

xyzee wrote:

That kind of statement seems to condone these mipangos and i am almost sure it has nothing to do with the fact that the lady cannot put one leg in penshir and another in Estonia.Even if she were to go into Chaturanga while the dude is landing,some of these men would still get these mipangos
xyzee
#7 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2013 10:56:41 AM

she is not refering to those one off escapades, but a situation where the man is in a long term relationship with another woman.......
#8 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2013 11:04:48 AM

famooz wrote:
xyzee wrote:

That kind of statement seems to condone these mipangos and i am almost sure it has nothing to do with the fact that the lady cannot put one leg in penshir and another in Estonia.Even if she were to go into Chaturanga while the dude is landing,some of these men would still get these mipangos

GFF, huko ni wapi sasa? Na hii KQ inaweza fika huko?

#9 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2013 11:29:25 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
famooz wrote:
xyzee wrote:

Let me look for @butterflyke to explain this stuff Laughing out loudly
#10 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2013 11:40:54 AM

famooz wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
famooz wrote:
xyzee wrote:

Let me look for @butterflyke to explain this stuff Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii ni jumapili kweli?

one is a position and the other is a location Laughing out loudly