Bi Mswafari
on citizen tv. Now i get why ladies don't like her!
Lolest! wrote:on citizen tv. Now i get why ladies don't like her! Alisema nini ndio nikwambie if she was right ?
Last week she said that men get mpangos because their women stink "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
'If your man goes out for mpango wa kando, as a lady ask yourself what you are doing wrong......'
xyzee wrote:'If your man goes out for mpango wa kando, as a lady ask yourself what you are doing wrong......' This is now called sweeping with a very very broad broom. Did you say ladies do not like her?
xyzee wrote:'If your man goes out for mpango wa kando, as a lady ask yourself what you are doing wrong......' That kind of statement seems to condone these mipangos and i am almost sure it has nothing to do with the fact that the lady cannot put one leg in penshir and another in Estonia.Even if she were to go into Chaturanga while the dude is landing,some of these men would still get these mipangos
she is not refering to those one off escapades, but a situation where the man is in a long term relationship with another woman.......
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
famooz wrote:xyzee wrote:'If your man goes out for mpango wa kando, as a lady ask yourself what you are doing wrong......' That kind of statement seems to condone these mipangos and i am almost sure it has nothing to do with the fact that the lady cannot put one leg in penshir and another in Estonia.Even if she were to go into Chaturanga while the dude is landing,some of these men would still get these mipangos GFF, huko ni wapi sasa? Na hii KQ inaweza fika huko? Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rankaz13 wrote:famooz wrote:xyzee wrote:'If your man goes out for mpango wa kando, as a lady ask yourself what you are doing wrong......' That kind of statement seems to condone these mipangos and i am almost sure it has nothing to do with the fact that the lady cannot put one leg in penshir and another in Estonia.Even if she were to go into Chaturanga while the dude is landing,some of these men would still get these mipangos GFF, huko ni wapi sasa? Na hii KQ inaweza fika huko? Let me look for @butterflyke to explain this stuff
famooz wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:famooz wrote:xyzee wrote:'If your man goes out for mpango wa kando, as a lady ask yourself what you are doing wrong......' That kind of statement seems to condone these mipangos and i am almost sure it has nothing to do with the fact that the lady cannot put one leg in penshir and another in Estonia.Even if she were to go into Chaturanga while the dude is landing,some of these men would still get these mipangos GFF, huko ni wapi sasa? Na hii KQ inaweza fika huko? Let me look for @butterflyke to explain this stuff  hii ni jumapili kweli? one is a position and the other is a location Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Bi Mswafari