wazua Sat, Aug 9, 2025

12 Pages«<7891011>»
Cases of drugging after clubbing on the rise
InnovateGuy
#161 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 2:08:53 PM

... tempted to funga today, but afraid I could be another case study.

Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#162 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 2:15:40 PM

jguru wrote:
Wa wa wa wa!

I heard juzi that these tuChipos have learnt some clever effects of these drugs. One is dissociation. So they put mchele in your drink. You become drowsy and sleepy. Cognition becomes impaired. They check your wallet and often you will be carrying ATM cards. Then they ASK you for the PIN numbers. KCB? 4512. Coop? 1245. Apparently at this state of dissociation, you ALWAYS tell the truth. You cannot lie (The drug acts like a truth serum)! Then they go withdraw money from the bank at the ATM. They even ask you for the balance. If it's a lot, they put enough mchele to make you sleep for 3 days so that do maximum withdraws on 3 occassions.

If you have a banker friend ask him how many times men come into the bank claiming that they lost their ATMs and money has been withdrawn from their accounts. Many!

Some tuChipos are EXTRA clever! They will go with your ATM, withdraw, and return the ATM and the ATM slip back into your wallet. When you wake up and you cannot remember anything, you conclude you did the withdrawal yourself.

Ni furahi day kila mtu...epukeni mipango ya mchele...stay safe,dnt think with your pines...or airports.

This is the problem of mixing phombe na maneno mengi nyingine, true watu wa phombe only complain about the hang over the following day and this is solved very easily......TOA LOCK!!!!!
Meduza
#163 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 2:33:54 PM

mdudu wrote:
Just last week, my friend had gone to a club in town for some beers and spotted a fine intelligent lady. After the pleasantries, after the beers, his plan was to go to Nairobi West, then take the chipsfunga to his house. They left the club in town to where his car was. Inside the car, they started making out, testosterone was in sixth gear. He was woken up by kanjo at around 9am at the same spot he had packed his car the previous night, with three phones gone and sh30k.

Apparently they use a lipbalm laced with drugs, na ukimumunya hizo lips vizuri, kwisha maneno.

Do the drugs act selectively.How come she doesn't chew a blackout?

I have no idea. Maybe there's some skill to it, like where to apply and how to kiss the chips fungee. Coz the only time he left his drink unattended was when he wanted to leave and went to the washroom. But he remembers her applying some lip balm before kumumunya.

I think you should be checking how often she is moving her malips...its normal for us to lick our lips often(its human)I guess kama anazifanya 'full lips' and protruding em...know she is avoiding kulamba...how else would it spare her and the guy is affected.
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#164 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 2:42:21 PM

Meduza wrote:
mdudu wrote:
Just last week, my friend had gone to a club in town for some beers and spotted a fine intelligent lady. After the pleasantries, after the beers, his plan was to go to Nairobi West, then take the chipsfunga to his house. They left the club in town to where his car was. Inside the car, they started making out, testosterone was in sixth gear. He was woken up by kanjo at around 9am at the same spot he had packed his car the previous night, with three phones gone and sh30k.

Apparently they use a lipbalm laced with drugs, na ukimumunya hizo lips vizuri, kwisha maneno.

Do the drugs act selectively.How come she doesn't chew a blackout?

I have no idea. Maybe there's some skill to it, like where to apply and how to kiss the chips fungee. Coz the only time he left his drink unattended was when he wanted to leave and went to the washroom. But he remembers her applying some lip balm before kumumunya.

I think you should be checking how often she is moving her malips...its normal for us to lick our lips often(its human)I guess kama anazifanya 'full lips' and protruding em...know she is avoiding kulamba...how else would it spare her and the guy is affected.

Remember:
1. you will be high
2. you dont know the mchele method she will be using
3. at that point, most of these mboys reason with their small head not brains!!

#165 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 4:24:40 PM

jguru wrote:
Wa wa wa wa!

I heard juzi that these tuChipos have learnt some clever effects of these drugs. One is dissociation. So they put mchele in your drink. You become drowsy and sleepy. Cognition becomes impaired. They check your wallet and often you will be carrying ATM cards. Then they ASK you for the PIN numbers. KCB? 4512. Coop? 1245. Apparently at this state of dissociation, you ALWAYS tell the truth. You cannot lie (The drug acts like a truth serum)! Then they go withdraw money from the bank at the ATM. They even ask you for the balance. If it's a lot, they put enough mchele to make you sleep for 3 days so that do maximum withdraws on 3 occassions.

If you have a banker friend ask him how many times men come into the bank claiming that they lost their ATMs and money has been withdrawn from their accounts. Many!

Some tuChipos are EXTRA clever! They will go with your ATM, withdraw, and return the ATM and the ATM slip back into your wallet. When you wake up and you cannot remember anything, you conclude you did the withdrawal yourself.

Classic CIA interrogation tips, chit!! Kwani ni ex-special branch how? In days gone by, Sodium Thiopental - a general anesthetic - was the drug of choice for those types of interrogations.
#166 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 4:31:52 PM

Meduza wrote:
sherrif wrote:
Meduza wrote:
ha ha ha na kesho ni Friiiday...am sure they are already cooking the rice and keeping stock mpaka ya Sunday...more victims await...OMG

And dough for cookies..am sure there's a cow is being milked right now in some house to provide 'milk'stock and weed.
Someone will lose his household stuff tomorrow.
Another will probably die of overdose/accident
It's just crazy! yet ni msiba wa kujitakia.

But why don't we hear these tales among asians and whites yet they drink in pubs?
It's only the black,showy and greedy masufferers who fall into such predicaments with thieves in the name of funga.

maybe we have a funny drinking culture. Are we less alert? Do we overdo it? But seem most victims are those who insist of 'landing' on that beautiful Chiquita they have just met. Or maybe even the Asian and Wazungu are victims they just dont say it.

Oh so true. A significant number of walevis drink to get drunk, ile kuewa chakari bila mpango. It's a rare Kenyan who takes a bottle or two then walks home, most would rather stagger in at cock crow.

Of course, it doesn't help that we mostly socialize around alcohol. It has become standard for many to have alcohol in order to 'socialize' as they call it. Mashida zikianza hapo, it's downhill all the way!!Sad Sad
josimar
#167 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 4:46:59 PM

I have also been a victim of mchele 2 Years ago, after that episode I vowed to just stick to the leisure of drinking at my local then walk home.No socializing with strangers or women I don't know.
#168 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 5:10:46 PM

josimar wrote:
I have also been a victim of mchele 2 Years ago, after that episode I vowed to just stick to the leisure of drinking at my local then walk home.No socializing with strangers or women I don't know.

Lay the juicer bits you can remember!!!
#169 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:04:30 PM

josimar wrote:

@Josimar, fungua roho yako. My unspoken...

We need the juicy details!
#170 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:08:18 PM

jguru wrote:
josimar wrote:

@Josimar, fungua roho yako. My unspoken...

We need the juicy details!

Hehe..out with it mister!
#171 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 8:15:18 PM

Don't be the next victim as you enjoy the wkd
#172 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 8:33:17 PM

josimar wrote:

Share the details, your experience might help a brother. Don't pass up that chance.
sherrif
#173 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:12:42 PM

kuona madimdim nayo.smile
chick looks pretty,nafunga na paperbag ya naivas hii.

#174 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:34:12 PM

sherrif wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Careful now. You probably need to order that NASA suit first!
sherrif
#175 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:46:41 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
sherrif wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Careful now. You probably need to order that NASA suit first!

Taking her to the watchie's 'main gate house'.
She can drug and steal his firewood and matchbox if she so wishes.

Meduza
#176 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:47:32 PM

sherrif wrote:

ha ha ha usifunge na gazeti....halafu mpitie bafu ya kanjo aoge kwanza just to be sure hana mchele...betta still inspect...LOL
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#177 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 10:39:46 AM

........so wangapi wariwekerewo jana????
sherrif
#178 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 12:47:24 PM

#179 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 3:04:21 PM

there are more mchele incidences on friday more than saturday, how come?
#180 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 3:15:48 PM

there are more mchele incidences on friday more than saturday, how come?

Sato outings are more organized......few jamaas are out alone!!!!!