wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

3 Pages<123
CONFESSION TIME
kichwangumu
#21 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2009 7:10:00 AM

@kishtash hope you are headed there hata kama ni in 40years time,coz I once confessed here.. ofcourse had to change screen names. though 'nothing happened' but i can't tell wifey now or in the near future that would destroy everything,bwana.

just for those who missed,

http://www.stockskenya.c...?stk=1002&top=15617

confession does magic

had to do this
Kamaa
#22 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2009 7:38:00 AM

@ kabz

mine was a matter of life & death... thank God He saved me...

after finishing seko,during the festive season,i 'katiad' another hot chick who had just returned from abroad,she was waoh! i wanted to be the first one to make a name and i made sure that i beat all the other jamaas,on xmas eve i managed to convince her and actually took her for a night out,i made sure everyone saw us walking together like young people in love...unfortunately she was on her days thus didn't do a thing but we really romanced (but i managed to convince jamaas that i 'pitad' with her).... on new years eve i almost begged for an outing with her but her schedule was fully booked...in short i didn't have anything but yet got the fame that i was the first one..

one year later,the lady got very ill and eventually died of 'kamdudu'.. she left a very big list of the next on line...people wondered how i could just miss while they were very sure that i did it! one day my mum asked me on the face..couldn't help myself,i also keep doubting myself... the doubting was so much that i also couldn't remember if i did or didn't do it! young gals kept pointing at me and avoided me at all cost... since then we have buried a few of the guys courtesy of this chick but i was saved....now i am happily married and got a healthy boy...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Grateful
#23 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2009 7:48:00 AM

when we were small 8-10years old,we used to play dad and mum with my cousins.The sad part is that we could go to an extent of doing what dads and mums do in bed (actual) as part of michezo ya utotoni .We are now adults and all of us are married . God forgive us.

we want peace...
The only substitute to intelligence is silence
#24 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 3:45:56 PM

I have a confession, don't take it personal.
#25 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 8:36:00 PM

samsa wrote:
My buddy's mother visited me in my crib here in Nbi eti she want me to speak to her son so he can stop taking beer.
It was a single room with only one chair the next thing is a bed. As I listened to her,I was seated on a bed. Her protruding thighs caught my attention and next thing..wolololo.

The mission turned to an affair. Since then,I never face her straight to the eye.

It doesn't hurt to know more than you have

Stiffler's mum Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
sherrif
#26 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:20:29 PM

samsa wrote:
My buddy's mother visited me in my crib here in Nbi eti she want me to speak to her son so he can stop taking beer.
It was a single room with only one chair the next thing is a bed. As I listened to her,I was seated on a bed. Her protruding thighs caught my attention and next thing..wolololo.

The mission turned to an affair. Since then,I never face her straight to the eye.

It doesn't hurt to know more than you have

Stiffler's mum Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

This is like your mum! Lord have mercy!
This head!
#27 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:40:28 PM

Now i am married 'happly'. but varginity going wacha tu.... kesho!
sherrif
#28 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:51:21 PM

PRE-ALERT!! Mchele taking effect.Someone call Angelica.Pray
#29 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 6:29:48 PM

Some galz used maize cob/msogoro...I hope sincerely not u.
Pray

#30 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 7:07:03 PM

Some galz used maize cob/msogoro...I hope sincerely not u.
Pray

Even riding a biycle or horse or using tampoons can do the trick. doest have to be ......
3 Pages<123