wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

Latest Ipsos Opinion Poll :-)
#11 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 4:37:33 PM

RedButterFly wrote:
let us just hope guys will not over-imagine such that Ipsos will in a few days time release statistics of women getting raped.

really??? d'oh! Brick wall
#12 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:07:08 PM

sherrif wrote:
When did men start dictating what women should wear?
I guess women should also release their preference on men.

Tight jeans and stuff.

Washana nao.

exactement!
#13 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:05:11 PM

Me thinks we love them in skirts because very few women wear them these days...only those from ocha kabisa do skirts monday to monday. In the towns its trous monday to monday. I find ladies in skirts more elegant but they like minis. Kwani siku hizi material ni expe aje? More than half of ladies in skirts in nairobbery will be wearng minis. Akikaa anaanza kuistretch. Better avae trou!
Shotgun
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 1:06:16 PM

Synovate: Support for ICC drops from over 50% in 2012 to 39% in July '13. 66% of Kenyans are very confident Jubilee will deliver on laptops.

Synovate: 35% of Kenyans believe the govt is responsible for the insecurity in the country, 19% police, 17% Kenyans themselves.

Synovate: Most serious issue facing Kenyans today: 54% - high cost of living, 21% - Unemployment; 7% - Crime/Insecurity.

Synovate: 51% of Kenyans have confidence President; 48% for Deputy President. Confidence in Police - 14%, Media - 46%, MPs -17%, IEBC - 32%

Synovate: Only 39% think that TJRC was worth the investment in the report.

Synovate: 64% of Kenyans feel foreign diplomats statements influenced Kenyans voting patterns in march 2013 elections

Synovate: 32% think Raila Odinga should remain in politics while 36% think he should retire completely.

Synovate: ICC: 39% of Kenyans prefer The Hague, 32% local tribunal, 29% no trials at all. 50% don't support AU withdraw.

Synovate: 53% prefer the media to focus on News, 22% Civic Education/ Civic Education / Public Affairs / Debates; 6% Economy / Agriculture

Source:
Synovate Poll
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 1:11:09 PM

Very true......skirts bring out some beauty that longis can never bring out!!!!!......and the imagination!!!!!

I second and third that. But I think if they're not her stronghold then it's ok to hide.